EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best "natural" shampoo and conditioner I've tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1357470 on May 08, 2009

The golden wheat shampoo didn't work well with my hair but this shampoo and conditioner are better and a good value for the the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

More great stuff from Giovanni..

Posted by Reviewer3125700 on Jun 14, 2009

like the shampoo, Magnetic conditioner is an unbelievable value. Not only is the price low, the product works; conditions without leaving a film on your hair. As long as I still have hair on my head, I'll be using this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jun 24, 2009

Nice conditioner. Smells great, not too greasy. Nothing magical about it, but the sparkles are pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gio's conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3204384 on Sep 03, 2008

Hair feels good after using this conditioner.Would consider buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3354284 on Feb 05, 2011

Feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer1775388 on May 17, 2011

My hair does not look any different than with any other conditioner I've used but I like the feel of this conditioner, light, and it has a very pleasant scent. It's a reasonable price and it scores a 1 on the cosmetic database.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1677159 on Jun 06, 2011

Keeps your hair healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by Springfever on Apr 24, 2014

A friend of mine recommended this brand to me and I tried this type of coditioner. At first time, I thought the scent is not really good but after I get used to it, I have no problem with it now. I haven't used this for a long time so I cannot tell it works yet. It seems fine product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aún no lo he probado

Posted by Reviewer1425421 on Sep 23, 2013

No puedo opinar... No lo he podido probar aún!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then most

Posted by Reviewer1042697 on Jan 13, 2010

This conditioner was good but I have curly hair that get frizzy in humid weather and it didn't seem to help with that but my hair was much softer and shiner and I still think it was a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »