EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3354284 on Feb 05, 2011

Feel good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gio's conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3204384 on Sep 03, 2008

Hair feels good after using this conditioner.Would consider buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More great stuff from Giovanni..

Posted by Reviewer3125700 on Jun 14, 2009

like the shampoo, Magnetic conditioner is an unbelievable value. Not only is the price low, the product works; conditions without leaving a film on your hair. As long as I still have hair on my head, I'll be using this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1677159 on Jun 06, 2011

Keeps your hair healthy looking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Sep 16, 2010

I like this for daily conditioning, and it's considered pretty nontoxic. My hair is "normal" but sometimes this doesn't condition/detangle enough to please me, and on those days I add a separate leave-in conditioner/detangler to the ends of my hair. I imagine this would work very well on oily hair, but if you have very dry hair I doubt you'd like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer1775388 on May 17, 2011

My hair does not look any different than with any other conditioner I've used but I like the feel of this conditioner, light, and it has a very pleasant scent. It's a reasonable price and it scores a 1 on the cosmetic database.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to the MR shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Dec 16, 2010

Yup, its worth using them together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Softens hair

Posted by Reviewer1338956 on Jul 10, 2010

I have a very thick set of hair on my head and it tend to get frizzy and unmanageable. Somehow I think the conditioner along with shampoo have helped with the management of my hair. It sure does smell nice though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best "natural" shampoo and conditioner I've tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1357470 on May 08, 2009

The golden wheat shampoo didn't work well with my hair but this shampoo and conditioner are better and a good value for the the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aún no lo he probado

Posted by Reviewer1425421 on Sep 23, 2013

No puedo opinar... No lo he podido probar aún!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »