EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.95

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delightful taste with added benefits

Posted by Reviewer1632693 on Jun 06, 2006

Being a breast cancer survivor, I want to add maitake mushrooms to my diet as well as green tea. This green tea has the health benefits and is the best tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maitake takes getting used to

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Jan 25, 2008

My first cup of Maitake was questionable; I had been used to other "commercial" teas. But, surprisingly, this tea has actually grown on me & I enjoy it! The mild scent is calming & I've actually dropped a few pounds after 2+ weeks of daily use (an added bonus I was not expecting!). It's a great product for those who like to sample the world of Teas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grifon maitake

Posted by Reviewer2543088 on Apr 13, 2008

I take this as an immune enhancement. I was very pleased when it quickly help settle my stomach after a bout of food poisoning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Two in one.

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Feb 01, 2010

Tastes ok for green tea. The color is almost green, rather than brown with most other teas I tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting and good for you!

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Feb 16, 2011

Great combo of two antioxidents - green tea and mushrooms. I drink it without adding any sweeteners, it has a mild taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1625105 on Sep 22, 2008

This is a really gentle tea and a favorite of mine for those days where you need just a little caffeine, but don't want an overload.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1696406 on May 12, 2011

Very tasty and good to have the added benefits of the maitake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is not very good

Posted by Reviewer1817474 on Mar 23, 2011

My husband and I didn't like the taste very much :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1985097 on Sep 08, 2010

Healthful drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth earthy taste

Posted by Reviewer1789562 on Apr 14, 2011

Love this tea! I love the taste and have a few cups a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »