EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$5.99

Savings of: $1.31 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent deal

Posted by Reviewer2271257 on Oct 21, 2009

This is a nice oolong -- an excellent deal for the price. You can let it steep and there's no bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer2031635 on Mar 20, 2010

You can get three cups/steeps out of one spoonful. It has a faint and lovely apricot quality to the taste. But if you are a big tea drinker like myself you will go through this little canister very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Mar 11, 2009

A very nice oolong, a bit on the darker side which I like. Has roasted chestnut tones with a touch of green. Great tea I highly recommend you try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

loved it

Posted by Reviewer1613026 on Nov 16, 2010

Very good tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea!

Posted by Reviewer2868873 on Mar 24, 2011

Nice tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Sep 27, 2011

I am satisfied with both quantity and quality of the product. Price is reasonable as well. 질/양/값 모두 만족

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy suave te semifermentado

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Feb 06, 2013

Este te se situa entre el te rojo y el verde, es muy suave y está formado por grandes hojas secas que en cuanto se secan se expanden por lo que no es necesario utilizar mucha cantidad. Me ha gustado pero tened en cuenta que es bastante suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a few cups

Posted by 4689711973573492742 on May 30, 2013

But be careful of the caffeine---keeps me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Very good, high quality green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour!

Posted by Reviewer1947122 on Nov 25, 2013

Lots of tea for a very good price, it tastes really great and you have to add almost no sugar/honey because it's really soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »