EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$5.99

Savings of: $1.31 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent deal

Posted by Reviewer2271257 on Oct 21, 2009

This is a nice oolong -- an excellent deal for the price. You can let it steep and there's no bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer2031635 on Mar 20, 2010

You can get three cups/steeps out of one spoonful. It has a faint and lovely apricot quality to the taste. But if you are a big tea drinker like myself you will go through this little canister very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Mar 11, 2009

A very nice oolong, a bit on the darker side which I like. Has roasted chestnut tones with a touch of green. Great tea I highly recommend you try this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Jul 15, 2014

This is a mild and sweet kind of oolong. Quite different from the dark roasty kind. Just a little note of warning if you're the type who like a roasty oolong tea. I love all types of oolong so doesn't matter to me. I love that this is fairtrade too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loved it

Posted by Reviewer1613026 on Nov 16, 2010

Very good tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea!

Posted by Reviewer2868873 on Mar 24, 2011

Nice tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Sep 27, 2011

I am satisfied with both quantity and quality of the product. Price is reasonable as well. 질/양/값 모두 만족

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy suave te semifermentado

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Feb 06, 2013

Este te se situa entre el te rojo y el verde, es muy suave y está formado por grandes hojas secas que en cuanto se secan se expanden por lo que no es necesario utilizar mucha cantidad. Me ha gustado pero tened en cuenta que es bastante suave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a few cups

Posted by 4689711973573492742 on May 30, 2013

But be careful of the caffeine---keeps me up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Very good, high quality green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »