EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$5.99

Savings of: $1.31 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hmm

Posted by 5281668351601109869 on Apr 18, 2013

Good color, but oddly tasteless. Not even a hint of oolong, or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent deal

Posted by Reviewer2271257 on Oct 21, 2009

This is a nice oolong -- an excellent deal for the price. You can let it steep and there's no bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer2031635 on Mar 20, 2010

You can get three cups/steeps out of one spoonful. It has a faint and lovely apricot quality to the taste. But if you are a big tea drinker like myself you will go through this little canister very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it

Posted by Reviewer2200230 on Oct 27, 2010

The leaves are nearly whole. They unfurl and are lovely to look at after steeping. My second favorite organic oolong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good,but simple

Posted by Reviewer1123526 on May 28, 2011

Really good tea, you can feel i's good quality and no chemicals(the tea is from biodynamic farming),but fermentation is not same on different leaves so for really tea-fricks it's won't be good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Mar 11, 2009

A very nice oolong, a bit on the darker side which I like. Has roasted chestnut tones with a touch of green. Great tea I highly recommend you try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as expected.

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Probably not the best my choice. Big leaves, nice color, but stiff and distasteful. But maybe it's a matter of taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy suave te semifermentado

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Feb 06, 2013

Este te se situa entre el te rojo y el verde, es muy suave y está formado por grandes hojas secas que en cuanto se secan se expanden por lo que no es necesario utilizar mucha cantidad. Me ha gustado pero tened en cuenta que es bastante suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a few cups

Posted by 4689711973573492742 on May 30, 2013

But be careful of the caffeine---keeps me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Very good, high quality green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »