EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

¡Delicioso!

Posted by amichanita on Apr 10, 2015

Una pena que fuera edición limitada porque habría repetido al terminarse. Tiene un puntito picante que hace que el té sea más intenso y está buenísimo con una ramita de canela o con leche. Espero que vuelva a salir las navidades que viene.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In Love

Posted by 4857816522612797437 on Apr 01, 2014

Adoro todos los tés que he probado de esta marca. La calidad del producto, sus preciosas latas y sus mezclas lo hacen uno de mis tés favoritos. Este en concreto me ha gustado mucho, una alternativa diferente para los amantes del chai y los tés especiados.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gift

Posted by odereviews on Dec 10, 2013

Nice gift for Holiday season. Really nice looking package, and tea has nice scent, and the taste is good too. Harney & Sons teas are good quality, and this did not disappoint either. These are on sale every now and then. Good price and quality ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4939434639538464296 on Dec 16, 2014

I drink this at work, and people always say, "Mmm, what's that delicious smell?" It tastes just as wonderful! A perfect tea for the wintertime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy and sweet

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Jan 08, 2014

I love this tea. It's kind of like a chai tea, but a little more mellow. I really like it with some milk and honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nostalgia's in the Tea

Posted by 4791909362250202017 on Dec 04, 2016

I was more than impressed with Harney & Sons holiday tea. It's a quintessential black tea offering a delicate yet powerful aroma that sends the senses on a nostalgic trip down memory lane. One smell took me back to my house growing up: a fire going in the wood stove; a decorated Christmas tree with presents cascading from underneath; and the kitchen oven warming an apple pie. The fragrance is so redolent, I get tempted to leave the top of the box in hopes that the entire room will pick up the scent. The spices are recognized immediately but subtly build in complexity as you drink the tea. It is a must during the holiday season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy aromático

Posted by 5724917535247080289 on May 07, 2016

Té fuerte y aromático

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mismatched smell and flavor

Posted by 5035536935623213387 on Nov 26, 2013

This smells amazing, but it kind of tastes just like black tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

villsau spirit

Posted by 5254058210084084511 on Dec 28, 2013

Perfect to getmail ok the christmas mode

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice festive flavour

Posted by 4728028053772793441 on Oct 16, 2016

I like the taste a lot. Great for xmas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »