EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavour and lovely scent

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 05, 2014

The flavour is very delicate, fresh, citrusy and fruity. It's delicious but you have to make sure you don't use boiling water because then the tea "overbrews" and goes bitter too quickly. The sachets are big and allow the tea leaves to brew properly, plus, you can see the flowers, lemon rind and other ingredients. There are rose petals, and tiny blue flowers, it's very beautiful and cute (there's supposed to be another kind of flower in the tea, but I can't tell). And the tea comes in a nice tin box that you can reuse when it's empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

lemongrass

Posted by Malina on Sep 19, 2012

It should be lemony, but instead it's got very strong smell of lemongrass, which I hate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by odereviews on Nov 26, 2012

This is a nice lemony green tea with Chinese Flower. Just make sure you don't use boiling water (60 Celsius for green tea), and not let the tea steep too long. Another nice package by Harney & Sons. Great girly gift too. Too bad that the tin can was dented on arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by 4625084882453913367 on Aug 13, 2014

Pas mal mais je trouve qu'il y a d'autre d'amertume si on laisse trop infuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by 5184349118023632975 on Jan 20, 2015

I LOVE it! It's a non bitter green tea. In fact, it's really sweet! It has become one of my favorite teas. And the box is really pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso té verde al limón

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

A mi marido le encanta este té verde por lo refrescante que es y por su intenso aroma a limón. Está muy bueno caliente y también helado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by 4745499367617179951 on Oct 04, 2015

I love Harney & Sons tea, and this one has a nice, refreshing citrus flavor to it. So delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Is just love!

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Dec 14, 2015

Smells like lemon cookies, and the flavor is light green tea with lemon and a hint of flowers (camomile too) I love it. Is like a biscuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma

Posted by ugilee on Dec 27, 2012

Tasty tea in a nice box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5077964925514026101 on Jul 30, 2013

Fantastic and amazing taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »