EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Is just love!

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Dec 14, 2015

Smells like lemon cookies, and the flavor is light green tea with lemon and a hint of flowers (camomile too) I love it. Is like a biscuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by 4745499367617179951 on Oct 04, 2015

I love Harney & Sons tea, and this one has a nice, refreshing citrus flavor to it. So delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso té verde al limón

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

A mi marido le encanta este té verde por lo refrescante que es y por su intenso aroma a limón. Está muy bueno caliente y también helado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by 5184349118023632975 on Jan 20, 2015

I LOVE it! It's a non bitter green tea. In fact, it's really sweet! It has become one of my favorite teas. And the box is really pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by 4625084882453913367 on Aug 13, 2014

Pas mal mais je trouve qu'il y a d'autre d'amertume si on laisse trop infuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great flavour and lovely scent

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 05, 2014

The flavour is very delicate, fresh, citrusy and fruity. It's delicious but you have to make sure you don't use boiling water because then the tea "overbrews" and goes bitter too quickly. The sachets are big and allow the tea leaves to brew properly, plus, you can see the flowers, lemon rind and other ingredients. There are rose petals, and tiny blue flowers, it's very beautiful and cute (there's supposed to be another kind of flower in the tea, but I can't tell). And the tea comes in a nice tin box that you can reuse when it's empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Exotico

Posted by artemisa on Apr 09, 2014

Este es un té especiado, con un olor muy agradable y sabor no excesivamente fuerte. No es mi preferido de esta marca, pero me ha gustado mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

nice tea

Posted by Reviewer1341279 on Apr 05, 2014

This ccitrus green tea flavour is good for tea time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chinese Flower tea

Posted by 5053899179863314011 on Jan 03, 2014

So delicious and yummy original tea flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5313319565047779776 on Oct 30, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »