EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.99

$147.99

Savings of: $101.00 (68% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For a Healthy Heart

    Posted by Reviewer1789401 on Oct 22, 2008

    I take 1-2 of these daily to protect my heart. I have been on a treatment for cancer for over 7 years that is known to cause heart damage and have always taken CoQ10 the entire time. I have regular tests to monitor my heart function and so far so good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEALTHY ORIGINS - GREAT PRODUCTS

    Posted by Reviewer2843793 on Feb 15, 2011

    COQ10 is a basic for me with congestive heart failure. I have found Healthy Origin's COQ10 to be superior to other brands. Thanks for great price, and your service. Barbara G.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1761278 on Feb 14, 2012

    Bought this for my friend who is on statin drug for cholesterol and he notice more energy after lunch if he takes the Kaneka Q10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

    I use it together with Alpha Lipoic Acid, DMAE and collagen. I adhere to a rule that "the beauty begins from within". This complex allows me to support skin in an elastic, smooth condition, constrains emergence of wrinkles. It is convenient to use. Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YES!

    Posted by Reviewer3286909 on Mar 17, 2009

    I love this product because there's no gmo's in it! hooray!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite, from Texas

    Posted by Reviewer2366661 on May 03, 2009

    my favorite source of CoQ10....affordable and effective. Healthy Origins, a respected brand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1219745 on May 12, 2009

    I am a real believer that CoQ10 is essential, and this is a good deal as well as a good poduct.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quantity and quality - great value imo

    Posted by Reviewer2959963 on Jun 17, 2014

    great value for a top quality non gmo product, seems to be helping my heart and blood pressure

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As described, works well, good price

    Posted by 5329944388108570760 on Dec 20, 2014

    I previously used another product but it gave mu partner heartburn. This one doesn't. Your site is awesome. I'll be back

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value Product.(diabetes/energy/statins)

    Posted by Reviewer2456038 on Dec 24, 2015

    Have been using this product for years and as a Practioner in Integrative Medicine are recommending it to my patients. With great success. Absolutely game changer for people using statins / beta blockers and neglected supplement for balancing bloodsugar. Currently one of my patients with Fibromyalgia started using it and the fatigue problems definitely seem to diminish.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »