EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product At A Decent Price

    Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Jun 13, 2009

    CoQ10 can be very expensive. I have tried other brands and then decided on a review to try this brand. It works great and is very cost efficient. Great reviews for this product too. This is a keeper for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healty Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 200 mg, 60 SoftGel Capsules (HDG-35048)

    Posted by Reviewer1574741 on Feb 07, 2009

    It was so nice to be able to find CoQ10 in softgels without driving or calling store to store to try to find them, if they're even available in my city. I had concerns regarding how long it would take for my order to arrive since I live in Canada and it usually takes about a week longer to get anything in Canada versus the states, via mail. I was extremely surprised at the quick arrival of my order. I will definitely use your company for my future needs...quick, efficient and easy...love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

    Like the price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heart Health

    Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jul 20, 2011

    These softgels are reputedly the best way to take CoQ10. I like that they are 200 mg and not mixed with anything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1301890 on Mar 01, 2011

    Good product, great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Product

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Dec 20, 2013

    Healthy Origins offer many organic products of high quality and this is one of them, and at a great price. If you are still taking statin drugs, you need to be taking CoQ10 to fight the side effects of those horrible drugs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Affordable CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3197278 on Apr 29, 2012

    Good affordable CoQ10 in a very good dosage. My mom is taking it for a month yet and I orddered yet next bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3271458 on Mar 29, 2009

    A very good value, my husband is very happy with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just started on the 200mg strength

    Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Apr 14, 2009

    So far so good.......

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It worked!

    Posted by Reviewer2682252 on Dec 26, 2010

    We have been using this product for years and experienced less gum/dental problems.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »