EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good buy

    Posted by Reviewer2786700 on Aug 04, 2008

    These are good value and work for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer2705466 on Aug 15, 2009

    This is the best CoQ10 I've ever used. I'm recommending it to several friends who have heart problems. Best product, best price and great service. Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origin coq10 gels

    Posted by Reviewer2147983 on Sep 15, 2009

    been using for years, very good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product At A Decent Price

    Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Jun 13, 2009

    CoQ10 can be very expensive. I have tried other brands and then decided on a review to try this brand. It works great and is very cost efficient. Great reviews for this product too. This is a keeper for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healty Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 200 mg, 60 SoftGel Capsules (HDG-35048)

    Posted by Reviewer1574741 on Feb 07, 2009

    It was so nice to be able to find CoQ10 in softgels without driving or calling store to store to try to find them, if they're even available in my city. I had concerns regarding how long it would take for my order to arrive since I live in Canada and it usually takes about a week longer to get anything in Canada versus the states, via mail. I was extremely surprised at the quick arrival of my order. I will definitely use your company for my future needs...quick, efficient and easy...love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what I was looking for...

    Posted by Reviewer2704828 on Mar 05, 2009

    CoQ10 200mg without soy. Perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Product

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Dec 20, 2013

    Healthy Origins offer many organic products of high quality and this is one of them, and at a great price. If you are still taking statin drugs, you need to be taking CoQ10 to fight the side effects of those horrible drugs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3271458 on Mar 29, 2009

    A very good value, my husband is very happy with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just started on the 200mg strength

    Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Apr 14, 2009

    So far so good.......

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    real like these

    Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jun 20, 2009

    this is a good dose of CoQ10 whether you are useing it to prevent soar muscles, or for your skin. Healthy Origins is a great product line. I like to take the 500 mg when I can. I can't live without it. Highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »