EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    healthy origin coq10 gels

    Posted by Reviewer2147983 on Sep 15, 2009

    been using for years, very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer2705466 on Aug 15, 2009

    This is the best CoQ10 I've ever used. I'm recommending it to several friends who have heart problems. Best product, best price and great service. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    How others feel

    Posted by Reviewer2167686 on Jul 29, 2009

    My wife takes these and likes them better than other products she has tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    real like these

    Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jun 20, 2009

    this is a good dose of CoQ10 whether you are useing it to prevent soar muscles, or for your skin. Healthy Origins is a great product line. I like to take the 500 mg when I can. I can't live without it. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Product At A Decent Price

    Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Jun 13, 2009

    CoQ10 can be very expensive. I have tried other brands and then decided on a review to try this brand. It works great and is very cost efficient. Great reviews for this product too. This is a keeper for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 200 mg, 60 SoftGel Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1501267 on Apr 19, 2009

    i quit taking 5 heart medications on my own back in February, and i went to my doctor last week. my blood pressure was 120/70, my total cholesterol was 174! I feel great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Just started on the 200mg strength

    Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Apr 14, 2009

    So far so good.......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3271458 on Mar 29, 2009

    A very good value, my husband is very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Exactly what I was looking for...

    Posted by Reviewer2704828 on Mar 05, 2009

    CoQ10 200mg without soy. Perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healty Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 200 mg, 60 SoftGel Capsules (HDG-35048)

    Posted by Reviewer1574741 on Feb 07, 2009

    It was so nice to be able to find CoQ10 in softgels without driving or calling store to store to try to find them, if they're even available in my city. I had concerns regarding how long it would take for my order to arrive since I live in Canada and it usually takes about a week longer to get anything in Canada versus the states, via mail. I was extremely surprised at the quick arrival of my order. I will definitely use your company for my future needs...quick, efficient and easy...love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »