EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 gels, 200mg

    Posted by 5454116456634614105 on Dec 12, 2012

    I love this product, it's reasonable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It worked!

    Posted by Reviewer2682252 on Dec 26, 2010

    We have been using this product for years and experienced less gum/dental problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Feb 11, 2011

    works fine, got better energy now. take it for allergies and energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    heart health

    Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Dec 04, 2013

    very supportive to cardiovascular health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

    CoQ10 really ramps up my energy and ability to bounce back from my workouts. It also completely removes my migraines. Unfortunately it also removed my monthly period. Will try a reduced dosage to see if I can keep my periods on track and still avoid menstrual migraines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value for the money

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Apr 09, 2008

    Highly recommended product and brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins co q10

    Posted by 4842313673981696380 on Jan 29, 2015

    i have started taking healthy origins coq10 along with my roommate an he has high blood pressure it has already stated bringing his blood pressure levels down thank you for a great product at a reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Step Mill Secret Weapon.

    Posted by mozzer on Apr 02, 2015

    I take 2 or 3 before I do the step mill at the gym. Lately I've been using Schizandra Adrenal Complex from Planetary and find these two products complement each other in terms of giving me healthy energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5518773668107217017 on Aug 22, 2016

    I bought it for my mom because she takes Statin everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible condition on delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2310463 on Nov 25, 2010

    Softgels were obviously subjected to high temperatures as they were discolored and stuck together in one big clump. I literally had to cut open the bottle and pry apart each individual capsule. I started taking it but found that the potency wasn't there and had to discard all capsules. This is not the first time this has occurred - had a similar experience with lutein softgels. After complaining, IHerb promptly apologized and credited my purchase. However, they should review their storage and handling procedures to prevent recurrence.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »