EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wish I could sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2368872 on May 09, 2011

    I have been taking COQ 10 for couple weeks. I think I feel better but can not sleep. I take a pill early in the morning with my breakfast but when I go to bed at night I only cat nap, awake every hour or so. I did not have a sleeping problem before taking these pills. I may now try to take every other day and see if that helps . When I reorder I think I will look for a 100 mg instead of 200. Maybe that will take care of the problem. Other than the not sleeping problem, I have not had any trouble taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It worked!

    Posted by Reviewer2682252 on Dec 26, 2010

    We have been using this product for years and experienced less gum/dental problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Feb 11, 2011

    works fine, got better energy now. take it for allergies and energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    heart health

    Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Dec 04, 2013

    very supportive to cardiovascular health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

    CoQ10 really ramps up my energy and ability to bounce back from my workouts. It also completely removes my migraines. Unfortunately it also removed my monthly period. Will try a reduced dosage to see if I can keep my periods on track and still avoid menstrual migraines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value for the money

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Apr 09, 2008

    Highly recommended product and brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins co q10

    Posted by 4842313673981696380 on Jan 29, 2015

    i have started taking healthy origins coq10 along with my roommate an he has high blood pressure it has already stated bringing his blood pressure levels down thank you for a great product at a reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Step Mill Secret Weapon.

    Posted by mozzer on Apr 02, 2015

    I take 2 or 3 before I do the step mill at the gym. Lately I've been using Schizandra Adrenal Complex from Planetary and find these two products complement each other in terms of giving me healthy energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I HAD REACTION - DON'T TRUST LABEL

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jun 20, 2015

    If there is mag sterate etc in product I react...AND I DID...so i will never use this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible condition on delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2310463 on Nov 25, 2010

    Softgels were obviously subjected to high temperatures as they were discolored and stuck together in one big clump. I literally had to cut open the bottle and pry apart each individual capsule. I started taking it but found that the potency wasn't there and had to discard all capsules. This is not the first time this has occurred - had a similar experience with lutein softgels. After complaining, IHerb promptly apologized and credited my purchase. However, they should review their storage and handling procedures to prevent recurrence.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »