EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1369200 on Jan 10, 2009

    Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Fine product

    Posted by Reviewer2358927 on Dec 05, 2008

    These definitely improved my energy level and mental focus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    CoQ10 200 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2375901 on Nov 19, 2008

    Glad to get this many 200 mg at such a great price; easy to swallow, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Healthy origins coQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1977402 on Sep 16, 2008

    Excellent product and iherb is a great company to deal with. Thank You Lesley

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good buy

    Posted by Reviewer2786700 on Aug 04, 2008

    These are good value and work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Happy Heart

    Posted by Reviewer2527911 on Jul 22, 2008

    A very "clean" product..we always check the additional listings . Now in our 60's we found that medical test for my husband have been A+ with his heart being stong now. We have been taking this product for a very long time. Remember that you get what you pay for Mainer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Best Value for the money

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Apr 09, 2008

    Highly recommended product and brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    wow

    Posted by Reviewer1073504 on Feb 29, 2008

    great product works like a charm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    healthy origins CoQ10

    Posted by Dilynn on Jan 20, 2008

    I honestly do not know how to determine if the product makes any difference in how I feel, but I am needing CoQ10 because of heart issues and medications. I assume the label is true, from that information, I feel I have a great value in this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2154473 on Dec 06, 2007

    Very good service from iHerb. Healthy Origins Q10 is from the best Q10 source, Kaneka, and is of the highest and most effective quality, Many other brands do not work for me, but this one really is good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »