EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3271458 on Mar 29, 2009

    A very good value, my husband is very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just started on the 200mg strength

    Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Apr 14, 2009

    So far so good.......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    real like these

    Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jun 20, 2009

    this is a good dose of CoQ10 whether you are useing it to prevent soar muscles, or for your skin. Healthy Origins is a great product line. I like to take the 500 mg when I can. I can't live without it. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So So!

    Posted by MarieMR on Jan 03, 2015

    Does not give me energy like other CoQ10 products, need to take 4-5 caps for an effect, best thing about product is GMO free Soy free and price! Good service iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

    CoQ10 really ramps up my energy and ability to bounce back from my workouts. It also completely removes my migraines. Unfortunately it also removed my monthly period. Will try a reduced dosage to see if I can keep my periods on track and still avoid menstrual migraines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value for the money

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Apr 09, 2008

    Highly recommended product and brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins co q10

    Posted by 4842313673981696380 on Jan 29, 2015

    i have started taking healthy origins coq10 along with my roommate an he has high blood pressure it has already stated bringing his blood pressure levels down thank you for a great product at a reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Step Mill Secret Weapon.

    Posted by mozzer on Apr 02, 2015

    I take 2 or 3 before I do the step mill at the gym. Lately I've been using Schizandra Adrenal Complex from Planetary and find these two products complement each other in terms of giving me healthy energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I HAD REACTION - DON'T TRUST LABEL

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jun 20, 2015

    If there is mag sterate etc in product I react...AND I DID...so i will never use this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible condition on delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2310463 on Nov 25, 2010

    Softgels were obviously subjected to high temperatures as they were discolored and stuck together in one big clump. I literally had to cut open the bottle and pry apart each individual capsule. I started taking it but found that the potency wasn't there and had to discard all capsules. This is not the first time this has occurred - had a similar experience with lutein softgels. After complaining, IHerb promptly apologized and credited my purchase. However, they should review their storage and handling procedures to prevent recurrence.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »