EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$39.99

Savings of: $30.00 (75% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Puiku

Posted by Reviewer1058494 on Apr 10, 2015

Vartoju šitą papildą kartu su folinę rūgštimi gydyti policistines kiaušides. Didelė talpa, apsimoka pirkti.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

I take about 2 tsp in my tea everyday, twice a day, I have PCOS and I have read that this helps, I noticed that my facial hair ( I have some facial hair on my chin) is growing more slowly. I also take other supplements for PCOS so I cannot guarantee that this happens only thanks to the inositol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms and nice in coffee.

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Sep 09, 2014

Would buy a bigger quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol

Posted by 4652794127909216624 on Jun 03, 2014

Shipping is very fast and I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

its working

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Mar 27, 2014

I thinks it's giving me better sleep. :) worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PCOS support

Posted by Reviewer3334884 on Mar 24, 2014

I'm using 1/2 tsp twice daily to help with PCOS. It dissolves in water well, has very little taste. I've lost a little bit of weight, this may have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

A good product!

Posted by 4669277580286904502 on Nov 05, 2013

Thank you for it! I am much calmer, do not unnecessarily jitter! Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by juniper on Feb 18, 2013

It's effective in calming me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Order received on time (not the case for international orders)

Posted by Reviewer3307777 on Aug 23, 2012

This time I received my product on time. About 5 months ago. Never received my international order of this same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Curb bingeing!!

Posted by Reviewer1180306 on Jul 23, 2012

This is, personally, a life saving supplement. Recommended by a Poliquin Personal Trainer to reset my neurotransmitters in times of stress-induced carb cravings, I have been amazed to say that IT WORKS!! I have not binged for over a month, the longest time I can remember succeeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »