EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Recommended

    Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

    These are really good and last long. I keep them in the fridge, even though they don't have to be kept there. I am more regular if I stick to taking them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Really helps with Gardiasis & Candida

    Posted by betainoman on Dec 12, 2015

    Five stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5464921366279637690 on Dec 05, 2015

    a large amount of Froibiotikh in one capsule . Although I prefer probiotics with fos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Zakupy na iHerb Polska Probiotyk 30 bilionów z USA

    Posted by zakupynaiherb on Dec 01, 2015

    Zakupy na iHerb Polska Probiotyk 30 bilionów z USA bardzo dobrej jakości probiotyk w opakowaniu 60 tabletek , w atrakcyjnej cenie i tańszy niż w Polsce. Doskonały przy antybiotykach. • prebiotyki, czyli substancje, które nie są trawione i stanowią pożywkę dla szczepów dobrych bakterii jelitowych • probiotyki, czyli preparaty lub produkty żywnościowe zawierające pojedyncze lub mieszane hodowle żywych drobnoustrojów, które wywierają korzystny efekt na zdrowie, jeżeli zostały podane w odpowiedniej ilości. Zakupy na iherb Polska probiotyków z iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

    I seem to have good results with this product. I take three caps every morning and appreciate it does not have to be refrigerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing Product 완전 대박!

    Posted by 5603862226996973929 on Nov 20, 2015

    I never write review for anything but this is awesome. I tried JarXXX and some other Korean probiotics but couldn't see any result. But Seriously ever since I switch it to this one I go to bathroom EVERYDAY which is amazing feeling. Get it and see how it goes. won't regret it. I promise!! 이거 완전 대박입니다요 제가 원래 3일에 한번씩 요따구로 화장실을 갔는데 이거 아침한번 저녁한번 먹고 맨날 화장실은 가는 기적의 약입니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 장트라볼타 안녕이에요 진짜루!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pros and Cons

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

    The Pros: They don't need to stay cold so they can be shipped. Good price compared with what I have to pay here in this country. Lots of different strains of good bacteria. The Cons: I'm not really sure if they do anything, because I don't feel any different if I take them or not. I think some people need to take these and some don't. I may be a don't.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    An ok probiotic

    Posted by 5564889794410456656 on Oct 30, 2015

    At first this probiotic upset my stomach. Now I use it a couple times a week and it helps keeping my stomach working okey. It helps, but I have used other probiotics from Iherb that works better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good choise for health

    Posted by 5710186274440412152 on Oct 10, 2015

    The best Probiotic which I ever used. A lot of my stomach and intestine problems decreased and my indigestion ended! Simmiliar products which I used contained only few cfu's, so the can't work multidimensional. This product in my opinion have every good bacteria strain to healthy work of our intestines and stomach. Our intestines are regardes as second brain. In future I'll buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't really believed in it, but it actually works

    Posted by 5274324595932253201 on Oct 03, 2015

    I read it somewhere on the internet that probiotics may help with yeast infections. Since I have relatively frequent flare-ups, I decided to give it a try, not really putting much faith in it, but it actually worked!! Whenever I get the first signs, I take 2-3 caps a day, and within a couple of days the symptoms subside! I've already bought these twice and will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 349 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »