EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2224917 on Dec 22, 2010

    seems to really be helping me get over my C-diff. for anyone who has chronic diarrhea, this might be worth a try. But give it time to work, it takes a while

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3076685 on Feb 20, 2011

    I needed to have probiotic to reduce teh symptoms of Crohn's disease. Having some of this, I realized that this is what I want in order to manage my health and I am going to buy this again shortly because 60 capsules are not enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy belly

    Posted by Reviewer2919063 on Jan 05, 2011

    excellent probiotic !! works exceptionally well with my digestive tract. I have tried others and this one is far better and works efficiently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but

    Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jul 21, 2010

    Good range of probees but has no fructo oligosacharides to help them grow. Still, it's useful being able to take with food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    didn't notice any difference

    Posted by Reviewer1694000 on Feb 13, 2010

    tried making yogurt with these. didn't work well but there was clearly some active culture in there. haven't noticed any difference it made to my health. will try VSL#3 next.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probably fine but Dr. Ohhira's is better

    Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Jul 12, 2010

    This product probably works fine but I think Dr. Ohhira's is the bests. I switched to Dr. Ohhira's. It is more expensive but I think it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Feb 04, 2010

    Am reasonably happy with this product but had better success with the cheaper Solgar acidophilus -- they aren't as strong but seem to work best for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multi-Faceted Probiotic!

    Posted by Reviewer2069391 on Sep 25, 2010

    This is my favorite Probiotic...not only because of the inclusion of all of the "right" bacteria, but because you not only don't have to refrigerate it (which I never fully understood given the temperature of our bodies and volatility of our digestive acids), but it survives stomach acid to accomplish it's many benefits in the intestinal tract where it belongs. Plus... it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me... only after 9 caps !!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2649917 on Oct 19, 2010

    Awesome product! Thanks iHerb, I will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks like a good product

    Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jun 29, 2010

    Just started taking this so it is really too soon to say. However, it looks like a very good product from the ingredients list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 372 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »