EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$27.99

Savings of: $15.51 (55% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively pharmaceutical grade glutathione manufactured in Japan. Positively one of the highest quality in the world.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Jan 09, 2016

    very nice .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by 5138674973141934955 on Jun 17, 2015

    used for my autist kid. great result!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    useful

    Posted by beafawcett on May 03, 2015

    i need gluathione as i live with me and much of my system is depleted. others use the liposomal form or IV infusions. I find i get a benefit from these capsules which is easier and cheaper. it does give me a bit of a detox reaction [mostly runny nose] so i limit to to every second or third day. it is part of a recovery protocol i have developed which has made lots of [good] difference for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Why I like it

    Posted by 5207346079307065483 on Feb 14, 2015

    Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be working

    Posted by 5048302296983614463 on Nov 30, 2014

    My gp suggested using Reduced L-Glutathione to help with issues connected to my Hashimoto's Disease - including 'brain fog'. I've been taking it for about 6 months now and am finding that the fog is lifting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins, Setria, L-Glutathione Reduced, 250 mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by 4949703616914253142 on Nov 13, 2014

    This product was recommended by my paediatrician although in the higher dose so will order the 500mg and will write a review on that one. Will give it 5 stars as it is a product I initially researched and wanted for my daughter prior to visiting the paediatrician.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent quality, service and price

    Posted by 5242390927877809082 on Aug 21, 2014

    Good health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    L-Glutathione

    Posted by 4811971747363430666 on Jul 22, 2014

    4 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life changing!

    Posted by Reviewer3252845 on Jun 18, 2014

    Day 1 took 1 and noticed more energy and sense of well being, day 2 took 2 and noticed more youthful energy without any jitters and slept like a log., day 3 I noticed my long distance had greatly sharpened and I took 3 (1 with each meal). Since then only took 2 per day. I feel almost 10 years younger. Ordered bottle for aged parents and they both are sleeping much better and Mom wants 2 more bottles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Top notch

    Posted by 5503962395835394438 on Jun 18, 2014

    Everything went excellent. Great product, perfect service. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »