EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Energy!

    Posted by 5688431299396941972 on Apr 07, 2016

    This helps me a lot with my fatigue, it gives me my energy back. Helps with fibromyalgia pain as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen producto

    Posted by Elemire on Mar 30, 2016

    Q10 activa, (Ubiquinol),aprovechable. La pastilla es más bien pequeñita y fácil de ingerir. Buena relación calidad precio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I realy cant feel if it works for me

    Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Jun 25, 2014

    because I forget to take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice energy burst

    Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 30, 2013

    Not sure if it works but gives a good energy burst

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubikinolia vaativaan makuun

    Posted by Kilppari on Oct 27, 2012

    Tásmátuote Q10 energiaa kaipaaville! Náiden kapseleiden ubikinoli on suoraan kehon káyttámássá muodossa ja sen takia ubikinoNia tehokkaampi tuote. Káytin ennen Pharma Nordin Ubiquinolia tilaten sitá Britanniasta, mutta kyllástyin maksamaan postikuluja. Olin kuullut, ettá ubikinoli menettáá tehonsa helposti tavallisissa tableteissa ja siksi sen pitáá olla nestemáisená liivatekapselin sisállá. Kuten tássá tuotteessa seká Pharma Nordilla. Niinpá uskalsin vaihtaa, enká ole katunut. Lóytyy myós 150 kapselin pakkauksena. Jos olet aiemmin káyttányt ubikinonia voit siirtyá ubikinolissa miedompaan tuotteeseen (esim 100mg:sta 30 mg:een) sillá ubikinolin keho hyódyntáá tehokkaammin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for natural

    Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Jun 06, 2012

    If I take these with vit E & C it seems to boost my overall health and mood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Apr 18, 2012

    Switched to this from CoQ10, trusting Healthy Origins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Feb 18, 2012

    I switched to using these after learning that ubiquinol is more accessible for energy that ubiquinine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Nov 15, 2011

    Was feeling tired and weak after going through major surgery and I've noticed my muscle weakness and tiredness is disappearing since taking this product. Will continue to take this and the iherb price is a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »