EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Jun 22, 2010

    i am still assessing this product tho i have noticed decreased fatigue after strenuous exercise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't Know

    Posted by Reviewer2321264 on Dec 05, 2011

    Another product that is difficult to gage it's efficacy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 12, 2009

    Healthy Origins is always highly rated. I wish the capsules weren't gelatin and will not order in the future as I seek more pure supplements with no fillers and additives and gelatin for the capsule.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No noticeable difference

    Posted by Reviewer3184869 on Feb 05, 2010

    I did not feel any noticeable difference between this stuff and the standard Q10. When, after about 2 weeks taken this product, then returned to Q10 the difference was noticeable; it felt as if my body was more energised on the standard product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3338768 on Nov 28, 2009

    Seems like a good product. I am sharing it with a friend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My body doesn't like it

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Sep 18, 2014

    I know this is supposed to be a better form of CoQ10 but it created huge gastrointestinal problems for me. Not to say it won't work well for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too soon to tell

    Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Mar 07, 2011

    Not enough time to know if it works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok price

    Posted by Reviewer2599433 on Mar 19, 2011

    Hopefully in the future it will be cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time to use this

    Posted by Reviewer1820561 on May 01, 2009

    We have been using Healthy Origins regular Co-Q10, but thought this would probably be more effective because we are over 50. I am giving it only 3 stars because we have been taking it for only a very short time and I think this rating system may require putting a star rating. I don't want to take a chance at losing the comments I wrote by submitting it without a star. rating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total