EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good product

    Posted by WhiteRose on May 21, 2015

    Đ¢his is a product that works for me. I recommend it to all my friends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1769134 on Oct 28, 2008

    This is a great delivery of CoQ10. More energy. A wonderful supplement that I intend to keep using. The softgel is easy to swallow and no taste either. Really fast shipment. Great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2764498 on May 05, 2009

    Best product of it's kind. I understand if you load dose the first few weeks, then back off, you can maintain the same levels. Something like 1/3 of your starting point. Check this out to be sure. I think it gave my wife and I headaches the first few days, on the top of my head (quite unusual).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol is Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2775216 on Jul 10, 2009

    My doctor told me to take CoQ10 & I told him I had just bought my 2nd bottle of Ubiquinol. He was very happy about my choice. My triglycerides are the lowest they have been in 5 years Lynn P, Green Valley AZ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2968779 on Dec 10, 2009

    Best supplement i have ever taken i have more energy even my sex live has improve i get out of breath less

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Restores energy quickly

    Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Feb 03, 2010

    More energy, greater feeling of well being. Started on ubiqinone just after surgery. Changed to ubiqinol, noticed a significant improvement in 24 hrs. Great price, quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied!

    Posted by Reviewer2078081 on Mar 04, 2010

    I've been taking this for about a month. I seem to have more energy and a better outlook on life. I take several supplements and when I added this I could tell a difference. Great price! Just wish the softgels were not made of gelatin. It's something I am trying to avoid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50mg

    Posted by Reviewer2001391 on Mar 04, 2010

    Helped relieved me of lethargy in as little as two weeks. Great product, affordable price. Recommended to friends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bioidentical CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Aug 19, 2009

    Ubiquinol definitely gives me more energy (I'm 40). I wish I could afford to take 100mg. I wanted a CoQ10 without vitamin E, and this product has none. I like the ingredients. I take ubiquinol first thing in the morning with coffee.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2563039 on Oct 30, 2010

    Since taking ubiquinol my brain fog has cleared. I can't put it down to anything else. I will always take it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 103 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »