EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For those of us over 40

    Posted by 4867037755210623626 on Jul 18, 2012

    I got started on Ubiquinol when I found that it was being depleted in my body by taking a statin drug for cholesterol. It continues to be a staple in my supplement routine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!

    Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Jun 28, 2012

    I have been taking one capsule per day for the past 2 years. My BP is very normal and feels energized with ubiquinol. This is the best COQ10 you can get in the market. I do not get the same result from other Q10 products. If you are middle aged, I strongly recommend you to take ubiquinol, not ubiquinone which has to be converted to uniquinol for absorption and older people are not able to convert it 100%. So, it is not as effective and waste your money. I wasted a lot of money on other Q10 brands and finally found this product that works for me, my family, and friends. There is a great deal of knowledge involved in supplementing with Q10. So, do your research first before buying anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    High quality product !

    Posted by PouletFrites64 on May 25, 2012

    Very high quality product. Non-GMO and it's Ubiquinol, the best form of CoQ10. I didn't knew this brand before, but Healthy Origins seems like a very good one ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer2840758 on Apr 11, 2012

    GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2160524 on Mar 09, 2012

    Gives me energy. I will definitely order this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love the price, good quality too

    Posted by Reviewer2497553 on Jan 02, 2012

    good for your heart

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 50mg

    Posted by Reviewer2315257 on Dec 23, 2011

    I am very pleased with the product and intend to order more in the near future....I am pleased with the product and the price and the speed on the shipping..thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best coq10

    Posted by Reviewer2525972 on Nov 06, 2011

    I tried different brands before(Big names)to control Blood pressure and get more energy, and I have to say that this is the best one (for me), Blood pressure stable and lots of energy with just one pill a day.Other brands are good too but you can get like heartburn. Make sure you mix it with something oily for better absorption, for example almonds right after you take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2106292 on Sep 22, 2011

    This supplement will increase your energy levels markedly,I would especially reccomend this if you are convalescing or ill..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 101 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »