EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Saw Results Within Days!

    Posted by Reviewer1223551 on Jul 23, 2011

    Never have I ever taken something and felt almost immediate results. Just after a few days, I saw improved oral health that I can only attribute to Ubiquinol. I wasn't even close to the end of my bottle when I placed an order for another.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1992857 on Jul 11, 2011

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand for Ubiquinol!

    Posted by Reviewer3075998 on Jul 06, 2011

    Best bang for your buck! Have just ordered the economy size, even better value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1266868 on Apr 03, 2011

    Excellent product at a good price. Ubiquinol is good for the heart and immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfecto antiaging

    Posted by Reviewer1732674 on Apr 02, 2011

    en unos días después de tomarlo se empiezan a notar los efectos en la piel, no me puedo imaginar lo que ha hecho en el interior de mi organismo. Lo he notado desde el primer envase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2084997 on Mar 31, 2011

    works well for my grandmother!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too good

    Posted by Reviewer2059513 on Mar 28, 2011

    A little too strong for me. I wasn't sleeping well. This is the active form of CoQ10. If you're under 40 years old, like me, then regular CoQ10 will work fine. I don't really need ubiquinol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Best Product

    Posted by Reviewer2420666 on Feb 05, 2011

    Great for us aging youths.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    50mg versus 100mg

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jan 10, 2011

    I find taking 50mg softgel first thing in the morning and then another before doing anything strenous like the gym or golf is more benificial than taking one 100mg softgel. I have a weak heart which makes any improvement in nutrition more noticeable under exertion than it would with a healthy heart. This is a very high qaulity q10 which without Iherb would be unaffordable in Britain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    take it everyday1

    Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Jan 07, 2011

    I need this everyday for my heart ,inflamation and arthritus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 101 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »