EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol should be better for absorption

    Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Dec 11, 2010

    I used to take coenyme q10 for a couple of years. Then I switched over to the Ubiquinol after reading reviews about its good absorption rate. I take 2 everyday. Should be good for the cardiovascular system. Healthy origins seems to be the best priced and receiving favourable reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3253560 on May 29, 2010

    Keeps cholesterol levels in safe range

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well, no side effects

    Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Oct 29, 2014

    I switched from the same brand's regular CoQ10 and I think this works a little better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful product

    Posted by Reviewer2967884 on Jan 09, 2015

    I like this product very much. It is not the cheapest one but it contains the Q10 co-enzim in an ideal chemical bond. It gives extra energy to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    effective on energy!

    Posted by KinnaMi on Mar 06, 2014

    Recently I tried PQQ (10mg) + ubiquinol (50mg). It was too much, I had heart palpitations. So I tested PQQ only and it was enough. So I guess this ubiquinol has a “bomb effect” on me (I am 34 y.o.)… but for people who need it, this ubiquinol should be very efficient. As the price is low on iherb, I ordered it for my mother (who currently buys a more costly brand) Excuse-me for the possible mistakes, english is not my mother language.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by MikeMember on Dec 19, 2008

    This product seems to be doing a good job. Maybe too soon to tell, as it is a long-term type product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jan 26, 2009

    Good results. Used every other day with CoQ10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Form of COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Nov 16, 2008

    From what I have read, I understand that this is a more bioavailable form of COQ10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1968599 on Nov 09, 2007

    I chose ubiquinol as superior to CoQ10 and chose Healthy Origins based on reputation and price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites.

    Posted by Reviewer1851598 on Apr 03, 2009

    If I only had to have one supplement this would be it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 101 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »