EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great value for natural

    Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Jun 06, 2012

    If I take these with vit E & C it seems to boost my overall health and mood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't Know

    Posted by Reviewer2321264 on Dec 05, 2011

    Another product that is difficult to gage it's efficacy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Jun 22, 2010

    i am still assessing this product tho i have noticed decreased fatigue after strenuous exercise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 12, 2009

    Healthy Origins is always highly rated. I wish the capsules weren't gelatin and will not order in the future as I seek more pure supplements with no fillers and additives and gelatin for the capsule.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by MikeMember on Dec 19, 2008

    This product seems to be doing a good job. Maybe too soon to tell, as it is a long-term type product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No noticeable difference

    Posted by Reviewer3184869 on Feb 05, 2010

    I did not feel any noticeable difference between this stuff and the standard Q10. When, after about 2 weeks taken this product, then returned to Q10 the difference was noticeable; it felt as if my body was more energised on the standard product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2717733 on Dec 10, 2009

    My husband and I take this product every day 100mg. Great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from New Zealand

    Posted by Reviewer1463786 on Dec 28, 2009

    This is my second bottle and I think it's good stuff. I can't say more but I feel I'm getting the real thing and taking less as I used to take 100mg of the plain CQ10. Would be interested to try the 100mg in this one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol Healthy Origins

    Posted by Reviewer1390639 on Jan 05, 2010

    Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tried a new product

    Posted by Reviewer2372242 on Mar 24, 2010

    Very pleased with the product...excellent service as always...thanks iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 139 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »