EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Feb 18, 2012

    I switched to using these after learning that ubiquinol is more accessible for energy that ubiquinine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love the price, good quality too

    Posted by Reviewer2497553 on Jan 02, 2012

    good for your heart

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 50mg

    Posted by Reviewer2315257 on Dec 23, 2011

    I am very pleased with the product and intend to order more in the near future....I am pleased with the product and the price and the speed on the shipping..thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't Know

    Posted by Reviewer2321264 on Dec 05, 2011

    Another product that is difficult to gage it's efficacy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Nov 15, 2011

    Was feeling tired and weak after going through major surgery and I've noticed my muscle weakness and tiredness is disappearing since taking this product. Will continue to take this and the iherb price is a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best coq10

    Posted by Reviewer2525972 on Nov 06, 2011

    I tried different brands before(Big names)to control Blood pressure and get more energy, and I have to say that this is the best one (for me), Blood pressure stable and lots of energy with just one pill a day.Other brands are good too but you can get like heartburn. Make sure you mix it with something oily for better absorption, for example almonds right after you take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2106292 on Sep 22, 2011

    This supplement will increase your energy levels markedly,I would especially reccomend this if you are convalescing or ill..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My new source for CoQ-10

    Posted by Reviewer3241013 on Aug 09, 2011

    These are the cheapest/dosage ubiquinol delivery system I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saw Results Within Days!

    Posted by Reviewer1223551 on Jul 23, 2011

    Never have I ever taken something and felt almost immediate results. Just after a few days, I saw improved oral health that I can only attribute to Ubiquinol. I wasn't even close to the end of my bottle when I placed an order for another.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1992857 on Jul 11, 2011

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 139 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »