EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    better than just coq10

    Posted by Reviewer2991845 on Jan 04, 2011

    love it. more steady energy and better immune system

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol should be better for absorption

    Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Dec 11, 2010

    I used to take coenyme q10 for a couple of years. Then I switched over to the Ubiquinol after reading reviews about its good absorption rate. I take 2 everyday. Should be good for the cardiovascular system. Healthy origins seems to be the best priced and receiving favourable reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this brand

    Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Dec 08, 2010

    Good price and hopefully a good company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ken

    Posted by Reviewer3064193 on Nov 30, 2010

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product for the heart

    Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Nov 22, 2010

    I love this product.After taking it one at night I realised that I am not panting anymore after climbing 3 flights of stairs(without stopping) at the age of 53.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2563039 on Oct 30, 2010

    Since taking ubiquinol my brain fog has cleared. I can't put it down to anything else. I will always take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Oct 27, 2010

    Great value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More energie

    Posted by Reviewer1861309 on Oct 26, 2010

    Just good for anyone above 40

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Oct 17, 2010

    The list of benefits of COQ10 keeps getting longer all of the time, and this form is supposed to one of the best absorbed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Oct 07, 2010

    I noticed things right away, like overall well being, sleeping better, etc....much better than just straight CoQ10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 101 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »