EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1501730 on Sep 29, 2008

    This is a must for healthy heart, and your size quantity and price are very attractive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites.

    Posted by Reviewer1851598 on Apr 03, 2009

    If I only had to have one supplement this would be it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by 101010011 on Nov 18, 2009

    works much better than standard q10. 1 to 2 softgels a day help get me through the day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3190843 on Sep 15, 2009

    I have Ubiquinol before and found that 50mg works as well as 100 mg of COQ10. It is more expensive but works better for seniors as it absorbs better than COQ10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent !!

    Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Oct 05, 2009

    excellent value for money i have to take it with my niacin and Red Yeast Rice,can't live without it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 50mg

    Posted by Reviewer2315257 on Dec 23, 2011

    I am very pleased with the product and intend to order more in the near future....I am pleased with the product and the price and the speed on the shipping..thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love the price, good quality too

    Posted by Reviewer2497553 on Jan 02, 2012

    good for your heart

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality product !

    Posted by PouletFrites64 on May 25, 2012

    Very high quality product. Non-GMO and it's Ubiquinol, the best form of CoQ10. I didn't knew this brand before, but Healthy Origins seems like a very good one ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2160524 on Mar 09, 2012

    Gives me energy. I will definitely order this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer2840758 on Apr 11, 2012

    GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 139 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »