EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 16, 2012

    very useful for energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1401239 on May 23, 2011

    you feel it right away

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Feb 07, 2012

    dr mercola says your body needs this so I'm taking it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer1478703 on Mar 06, 2012

    We have been using this product for a while, good product for decent price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiguinal

    Posted by Reviewer2192074 on Mar 18, 2012

    Wow these really work I am feeling so on top of things energy a clear mind. I have just had a blood test so I will find out if my cholerstrol has dropped. I am 200mg a day this seems to be a good dose for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

    Best value for the price! Helps my migraine. Ubiquinol helps body get more out of other antioxidants so you may say it saves money too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives me energy

    Posted by juniper on Nov 26, 2012

    I feel more energized taking this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1469424 on Apr 09, 2011

    I trust that you try to carry good products from good companies. I have tried this product previously and it seems to be fine as far as I know.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful for sleep quality improvement

    Posted by Reviewer2974924 on Apr 19, 2011

    I bought this product for my father who has heart disease and thus easily falls in fatique. He hasn't see much energy boosting after taking the supplyment for 3 weeks. However, the sleep quality does get improved as a bonus! iHerb's fast delivery is always satisfactory. Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dorothy, From Missouri

    Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Mar 21, 2011

    I like the product but i do not know i but after watching dr mercola on Dr OZ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 130 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »