EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 50mg.

    Posted by Reviewer3190885 on Nov 19, 2008

    Good product. Hope it is doing to my health what it's supposed to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg, 150 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2396227 on Nov 07, 2008

    Tho' it's early days, I appear to be putting on muscle mass and loosing fat. I am happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Noticed a difference from C0Q10 to Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3158469 on Nov 06, 2008

    I have been taking CoQ10 for years now. My brother advised I switch to the Ubiquinol form and I do feel this makes a difference. My whole family is now taking the Ubiquinol form. The Healthy Origins formula is a very good one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Best bang for the buck anywhere.

    Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Oct 28, 2008

    Even beats Costco's price hands down which is usually hard to beat. Quality seems comparable in every way. Love shopping at iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 20, 2008

    Prefer this more easily absorbed form of Q10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT VALUE

    Posted by Reviewer1792327 on Sep 20, 2008

    Very Pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1716348 on Sep 15, 2008

    I was taking Co Q 10, but this works and IS better for you in my opinion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Heart Protection

    Posted by Reviewer3267048 on Aug 06, 2008

    Everyone should know that if you have to take a statin drug for cholesterol, you need to take this to protect your heart. Even though I don't take statins I do use this product to receive more of the benefits of the CO-Q10. Thanks IHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    JOHN C.

    Posted by Reviewer1064031 on Jul 04, 2008

    BEST COQ-10 I EVER USED FOR THE PRICE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I think I'm almost sensing something

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Apr 19, 2008

    I used the ordinary Q10 before this one. At the same strength this more expensive Ubiquinol seems to give the same barely perceptible increase in energy that the cheaper Ubiquinone gave. I guess this means that I can metabolize them all equally well and my body is not too deficient in Q10. Pretty good for a senior! The price is very good. Minnie from Cannuckenland (that's north of the border)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 101-110 of 128 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »