EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer1478703 on Mar 06, 2012

    We have been using this product for a while, good product for decent price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiguinal

    Posted by Reviewer2192074 on Mar 18, 2012

    Wow these really work I am feeling so on top of things energy a clear mind. I have just had a blood test so I will find out if my cholerstrol has dropped. I am 200mg a day this seems to be a good dose for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

    Best value for the price! Helps my migraine. Ubiquinol helps body get more out of other antioxidants so you may say it saves money too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 16, 2012

    very useful for energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives me energy

    Posted by juniper on Nov 26, 2012

    I feel more energized taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer1747566 on Jul 24, 2011

    Easily absorbed take half as much as other CO Q10 and a great value product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A much needed nutrient

    Posted by Reviewer1126359 on Jul 28, 2011

    I prefer this brand over others; don't know why.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jul 31, 2011

    A major part of our daily regimen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1469424 on Apr 09, 2011

    I trust that you try to carry good products from good companies. I have tried this product previously and it seems to be fine as far as I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful for sleep quality improvement

    Posted by Reviewer2974924 on Apr 19, 2011

    I bought this product for my father who has heart disease and thus easily falls in fatique. He hasn't see much energy boosting after taking the supplyment for 3 weeks. However, the sleep quality does get improved as a bonus! iHerb's fast delivery is always satisfactory. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 128 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »