EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Jun 19, 2011

    I take these as an anti-oxidant assuance, convenient and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cholesterol

    Posted by Reviewer1303669 on May 28, 2011

    Have been taking these for several months and my cholesterol is coming down..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1401239 on May 23, 2011

    you feel it right away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Value

    Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Apr 21, 2011

    Didn't notice any increase of energy from this product, but know it's good for my liver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer3110596 on Apr 20, 2011

    When you take this at morning you get good energy for the day. Helps your heart 'couse it needs lots of energy to keep running.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful for sleep quality improvement

    Posted by Reviewer2974924 on Apr 19, 2011

    I bought this product for my father who has heart disease and thus easily falls in fatique. He hasn't see much energy boosting after taking the supplyment for 3 weeks. However, the sleep quality does get improved as a bonus! iHerb's fast delivery is always satisfactory. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1469424 on Apr 09, 2011

    I trust that you try to carry good products from good companies. I have tried this product previously and it seems to be fine as far as I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2643377 on Apr 07, 2011

    I am very pleased with the product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Active form of coq10!

    Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Apr 05, 2011

    I LOVE this active form, ubiquinol, of coq10. I have lots more energy and I know my body is being supplied with a powerful anti-oxidant. The price is also great too. Coq10 is just too important to be without.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my mum's new best friends

    Posted by Reviewer1468121 on Apr 05, 2011

    My mum is over 50 and clearly feels the difference between taking these Q10 Ubiquinol softgels as opposed to the Ubiquinon version. We're greatfull these softgels exist these days since they help her to have less heart pains / problems (she has got a heart valve problem) ... so all together = GREAT GREAT GREAT PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 128 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »