EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price!

    Posted by Reviewer1518783 on Mar 28, 2011

    I use this product successfully. I feel better. I am not tired.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ 10

    Posted by Reviewer1524585 on Jun 22, 2010

    Appear to be good value & effective, recommended to try

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 50mg

    Posted by 5352214199897815584 on Aug 01, 2016

    This is my 2nd order for this excellent product. The service & delivery was teriffic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my mum's new best friends

    Posted by Reviewer1468121 on Apr 05, 2011

    My mum is over 50 and clearly feels the difference between taking these Q10 Ubiquinol softgels as opposed to the Ubiquinon version. We're greatfull these softgels exist these days since they help her to have less heart pains / problems (she has got a heart valve problem) ... so all together = GREAT GREAT GREAT PRODUCT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect solution to have unlimited energy

    Posted by Reviewer2967884 on Feb 26, 2011

    Before this product I used 40 mg of ubiquinon (modified by transport-emulsion) per day. Since I have changed to this ubiquinol (1 softgel per day) I feel a big difference. I work in night shift, and it used to be heavy to survive till morning, than I could never sleep enough till afternoon. Now I have enough energy from afternoon till morning, and I am not sleepy when I go to bed! 6 hours of sleeping is more than enough with this softgels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    UBIQUINOL

    Posted by 4860642009645579510 on Sep 05, 2014

    HAVE TAKEN FOR SOME TIME IS VERY EFFECTIVE GOOD QUALITY FOR PRICE

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Red Yeast Rice/cholesterol lowering!

    Posted by Reviewer2900043 on Jun 03, 2010

    this works really well with the Red Yeast Rice to lower cholesterol.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer3110596 on Apr 20, 2011

    When you take this at morning you get good energy for the day. Helps your heart 'couse it needs lots of energy to keep running.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Got it for my Mom and self

    Posted by BrendaYoumans on May 10, 2010

    My Mom said she didnt notice a difference, but after one week she took her blood pressure and it was down and so far has stayed down.Great stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good energy booster !!

    Posted by CHENFUJACK1029 on Dec 28, 2010

    when i take two softgels twice per day,i have immediate result for better focus and energy,and i knew it pass test by consumerlab.com.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 130 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »