EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    perfect product, excellent service

    Posted by Reviewer1865278 on Jul 04, 2011

    I bought this for my parents. They both reported that the product improved their general well-being, and my Mother says that her irregular heartbeat problem also has improved a lot after taking it. IHerb processed my order quickly and the packaging was impeccable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product!

    Posted by Reviewer1790420 on Jan 02, 2012

    good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than C0 Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2741933 on Jan 11, 2012

    I'm 61 and this is suppose to be more effective than regular CO Q10. Dr. Mercola recommended this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2156950 on Jan 21, 2012

    good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feel healthier

    Posted by Reviewer2978913 on Feb 01, 2012

    feeling great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer3110596 on Apr 20, 2011

    When you take this at morning you get good energy for the day. Helps your heart 'couse it needs lots of energy to keep running.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer2494471 on Aug 08, 2011

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2785559 on Sep 05, 2011

    i byu it second time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer3296646 on Oct 11, 2011

    The same better form of CoQ10 product as elsewhere for a much better price. Easy to swallow capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    UBIQUINOL

    Posted by 4860642009645579510 on Sep 05, 2014

    HAVE TAKEN FOR SOME TIME IS VERY EFFECTIVE GOOD QUALITY FOR PRICE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 128 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »