EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$89.99

Savings of: $54.05 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2444072 on Oct 02, 2009

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol results

    Posted by Reviewer2852047 on Sep 18, 2009

    Excellent results after using this Ubiquinol product (HOG-36462)! My diabetes sugar numbers have come down quite a bit and I feel better all the way around!!! I have recommended this product to several close friends already & will continue to do so!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3351787 on Sep 05, 2009

    This is the site to go to for the best deals for Ubiquinol. I am happy to buy this product from iherb,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Using it to repair damage done by cholesterol-lowering drugs

    Posted by Reviewer2116014 on Aug 11, 2009

    We bought this size because its easier for my 88 yo mother to swallow and this brand seems to be one of the few that IS in its true reduced form. My mother was on a cholesterol-lowering drug for almost 3 years and suffered from a variety of nasty side effects which included muscle loss/destruction, memory loss and congestive heart failure. She stopped the drug 8 months ago in Dec08. So far, she has been taking 4 to 6 capsules per day and we are noticing some small memory improvement and her heart is a lot stronger than it was.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1990510 on Jun 24, 2009

    Purchased for my sister who reports that it has saved her from being bed ridden. She has an enlarged heart and and it only works at 30% capacity. thos product helps her get up and around

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    COQ10 Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1964835 on Jun 17, 2009

    Hello. I am happy with Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol Softgels they do well their work I feels myself always better becomes and that is the means what I have looking for thank you for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer2860583 on May 02, 2009

    Good price for Kaneka form of CoQ10. Hard to judge impact without getting a blood test for CoQ10 level but happy with purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great dosage, great price

    Posted by Reviewer2197931 on Apr 28, 2009

    OK, so I wanted to take 100mg of Ubiquinol per day, and I didn't want to pay a lot of money. This dosage allowed me to take it at two separate times throughout the day for maximum absorption and effectiveness, at a price much better than competitors. Thanks HO!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT VALUE!

    Posted by Reviewer2261747 on Apr 20, 2009

    BEST VALUE IN UBIQUINOL COQ10 VERY GOOD DEAL.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value!

    Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 08, 2009

    Can't beat this price at iherb. We quite like this product and now that we know we should be using Ubiquinol rather than coq10 (being slightly over 50), we'll be sticking with this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 128 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »