EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1475287 on Oct 02, 2011

Very fast shipping is always appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE these Chia seeds!

Posted by Reviewer1120718 on Sep 28, 2011

I LOVE these Chia seeds!! They make me feel overall healthier and more consistent energy when I eat them regularly. I mix them in milk every morning ,and always eat some before running. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2220623 on Sep 27, 2011

taste so good on anything and everything give it to my 87 year old mother as well who has bowel problems(constipated) and she finds that her stools seem to be so much softer after using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, good seeds

Posted by Reviewer3118913 on Sep 13, 2011

Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1215072 on Aug 28, 2011

Picked this up after doing a lot of research about the benefits. I mix it in yogurt or use it to make iskiate before my runs. Great value, great product. Jar will last you quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great additive

Posted by Reviewer3015937 on Aug 23, 2011

I enjoy my chia seeds in my morning oatmeal; on my peanut butter & jelly sandwiches; it also is a great additive in my sauce for my prerace pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer2497296 on Aug 22, 2011

I use seeds just for one week, can't say much about any result. I love the taste and texture. Healthy thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cha cha cha Chia

Posted by Reviewer2767804 on Aug 16, 2011

Great in cold beverages and baked into pinole. Virtually tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick & Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3110229 on Aug 08, 2011

Very fast service, high quality from what I can tell. As a Barefoot, Born to Run, runner, this is exactly what I wanted!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Immediate Turn Around! Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1626313 on Aug 07, 2011

Very happy with the immediate order turn around. Even though my chia seeds were ordered on the weekend, I received a confirmation email on Sunday that the product had been shipped. That's great service if you ask me! The product was exactly as described and fit my needs wonderfully. Would definitely buy from iHerb.com again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 167 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »