EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

White chia

Posted by Reviewer1400592 on Jul 20, 2010

Eat this every day. Has realy good ingredients in it. I'm glad I found the iHerb site and go to it first for spices and anything else I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent product

Posted by Reviewer1823125 on Jul 28, 2010

Good price and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by Reviewer2688665 on Aug 14, 2010

I`m very happy with my order the product is very good ,and received very fast.I recomended this place

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite seed

Posted by Reviewer2420783 on Aug 17, 2010

The omega 3 content is ridiculous and the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2698227 on Aug 29, 2010

I was using selba seeds for a while, and these are just as good to me and way cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

white Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer2025722 on Jan 05, 2009

it is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by rudiary on Sep 08, 2010

Excellent product and the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little addative

Posted by Reviewer1862832 on Mar 24, 2010

I like to make smoothies, and add my White Chia seeds to it. Just a little something to boost the smoothie !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3293221 on Mar 25, 2010

Great value for these white chia seeds. I stumbled upon this after reading Born to Run by Christopher McDougall he says the tarahumara indians used these to fuel for their 50 to 100 miles runs. Not sure about its energizing properties but it does keep me fuller and its very refreshing to drink after my runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Chia Seed

Posted by Reviewer3242473 on Feb 10, 2010

I faithfully take chia seed on my breakfast cereal everyday. Great source of EFAs and fiber. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 168 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »