EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$22.99

Savings of: $14.01 (61% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Magic

Posted by 5345463631204952593 on Apr 22, 2016

This practically becomes invisible and will not crunch when just a bit of moisture is combined.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2220623 on Sep 27, 2011

taste so good on anything and everything give it to my 87 year old mother as well who has bowel problems(constipated) and she finds that her stools seem to be so much softer after using this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on Dec 30, 2010

This is so incredible! I like to grind them and use it in baked goods. Increases fiber content along with all the other benefits. I also like to stir it in juice with my green superfoods as a morning starter. I use both the white seeds and the regular but the white ones blend better in breads and baked items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins White Chia seed

Posted by Reviewer2188625 on Sep 21, 2012

I add this to my homemade smoothies as it is most probably the most power packed with antioxidants product in nature. Be Blessed! Stay Blessed! Peace, Love and Light ;-) ♥♥♥ Namaste ♥♥♥

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price for white chia

Posted by Reviewer2210697 on Jun 17, 2009

this is a great for white chia, use as you would flax seed. You don't need to grind chia see like you do flax seed, but depending on what you're using it in you may want to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping, great service

Posted by Reviewer2300401 on Feb 08, 2011

Product is as advertised - plus they included some free samples of a few other products. Will be ordering again soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seeds

Posted by KiMaLi on Jun 29, 2013

These Chis seeds have a neutral taste and can be mixed in smoothies, soups, stews, or yogurt to give you an added and healthful boost of your Omega 3's! 100% natural. Full of needed fiber. Non GMO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5588206918398867838 on Aug 18, 2015

I love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite seed

Posted by Reviewer2420783 on Aug 17, 2010

The omega 3 content is ridiculous and the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seed -

Posted by Reviewer2428714 on Aug 02, 2011

service and product met all requirements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 171 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »