EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I used to love these, but now they're just ok.

Posted by Reviewer3266879 on Apr 19, 2016

Originally these were great, but a few months ago they reformulated their product and now they don't compact as well nor spring back to stay plugged in as well. It's a shame- now I have to try and find better earplugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Jon-in-Korea on Dec 31, 2015

I really like these earplugs. Much easier on the ears then other plugs. Less plastic, rubber feeling then others. Only downside is the free holder pops open too easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

excelent quality, really keep the noise"out", use 3 pairs so far, i will buy again when i go through all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

In 2011, it was excellent quality, but not now...

Posted by 4681017341088472954 on Oct 17, 2015

VERY bad stuff, earplugs just crumble. The ear opening includes only a little, because the material is too soft. No protection from noise.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not satisfied

Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Apr 20, 2015

These earplugs somehow do not work for me. They cannot stay in place, fall out from the ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tapones Hearos

Posted by Reviewer2170266 on Apr 03, 2015

Son de tamaño mediano-pequeño, no hacen nada de daño y la espuma es suave. Quitan ruido pero menos de lo que indican. Con un poco de vaselina están más cómodos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes deep inside the ear - not the best for sleeping

Posted by Reviewer1840841 on Mar 17, 2015

A bit uncomfortable for sleeping. But great for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best out there

Posted by 5475338326849506986 on Jan 07, 2015

Tried so many different types. These are really the best out there for the price. Comfortable and do a good job (we live on a busy road).

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot sleep without those angels

Posted by Reviewer2238017 on Jul 29, 2014

They are REALLY great. I used so many types of other ear plugs-seriously. They work a little bit yeah--.. But this one--brought me a peaceful, comfy night-with quality sleeping. It blocks most of noises, A/C, air purifier, noisy outside, storm, etc anything-- it reduce or even completely block any kinds of noises. More of all, it is super comfy!!! AMAZING PRODUCT---I LOVE THESE.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 4991836109064358598 on Jun 23, 2014

the best i ever used - very soft and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »