EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.83

$8.99

Savings of: $2.16 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

vegantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3164619 on Aug 02, 2012

Great smell, slight hint of hippy, very fresh though! Lasts through most of the day, if it is really hot, I reapply. Herban Cowboy makes some great vegan products. Lasts just as long as a stick of old spice deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protege bastante bien

Posted by ROSSITA on Jun 09, 2015

me gusta mucho y ya compre de esta marca más. ------------ Si te ayudé a decirte marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones de productos, mira en mi nick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rj

Posted by Reviewer2198598 on Apr 08, 2012

Too much patchouli in this one for me. I love these deodorants though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great deodorant

Posted by 4835433618522569857 on Feb 01, 2014

my hubby likes this deo, odour is great and ingredients are clean, long time wasting for a natural deo, fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Deodorant

Posted by 4841038857496259635 on Aug 29, 2012

Works well, smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by EcoMom on Jan 21, 2014

Picked this up for my husband, but I've started using it. Glides on nicely. No wet mess or clumping like with some other deodorants. Works well too...even in the 40C heat and heavy workouts. Smell is not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this for my boyfriend

Posted by 5617424307400736178 on Jun 04, 2016

I looked for a deo without that many ingredient, aluminium and other harsh ingredient. He loves it, and said it is better than any other deo he has ever tried. Im so glad that i finally found a deo for him that we both are happy with :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meilleur deo bio jamais testé

Posted by 5377560596394370232 on Oct 07, 2014

Enfin un deo bio efficace, pas cher, et qui tient !! Pt être en période d'été en remettre une fois dans la journée mais sinon il fait son job !.. J'aime bien l'odeur aussi qui peut être utilisée par une femme. Je commanderais le blossom car à l'époque de ma commande il n'était plus disponible .. Bref je le recommande pour son efficacité et la compo clean !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herban Cowboy, Maximum Protection Deodorant, Mountain

Posted by 4728015296956810274 on Nov 02, 2016

It's good in colder weather but needs frequent re-applying in hot, humid climate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS DOES WORK!

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Jan 29, 2014

This is the best natural deodorant we have tried so far. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »