EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer1831323 on Dec 21, 2007

This is the only product that my wife is able to use for shampoo, because of severe allergies. I have also found the product to be very good, Our regards, Jerry & Debra

Was this review helpful to you?

olive oil shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Dec 24, 2008

this heritage products shampoo turned out to be one of my favorite shampoos. it doesn't have a strong fragrance, but smells clean and fresh. it makes my hair feel healthy and soft, but not weighed down. like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Made hair lank/flat and irritated my skin - unsuitable for salicylate/phenol sensitive people

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Feb 22, 2014

Using as a shampoo (then only an occasional hand soap, as per suggested uses on bottle), I noticed soon after that the skin on the back of my hands was incredibly dry and flaky - I'd try to hide them if people came close to me because they looked diseased. I realised this was the only thing I changed, so I stopped using it and the dry skin on my hands cleared. Suggest it's not that hypo-allergenic. I stopped using it as a shampoo because even though it seemed to cleanse well while washing, afterwards my hair felt very lank and flat - as if I'd washed it with olive oil or hadn't washed it at all. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive oil shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1678640 on Jan 25, 2009

Used this shampoo for years! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1262279 on May 26, 2009

This has the fewest chemicals of any shampoo I have found and its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans well

Posted by Reviewer1267362 on Dec 03, 2009

gentle, good lather,no smell

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2299866 on Mar 10, 2010

I love this shampoo and have recommended it to my daughter. It leaves my curly hair shiny and manageable - even when it's humid.

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer2215567 on Jun 16, 2010

great lather and didn't leave my hair dry

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Mar 04, 2011

For "suddenly thinner hair" it's especially wonderful because it doesn't weigh my hair down. I get to imagine that my hair is still full and fluffy like it was thirty years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1332583 on Mar 20, 2011

Been using it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »