EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.18

$25.99

Savings of: $6.81 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cinnabetic vitamin supplement

Posted by Reviewer1605446 on Oct 01, 2008

Loved the total service and speedy delivery! Your tops on my list of internet companies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deb of Misawa

Posted by Reviewer2597803 on Sep 22, 2008

I discovered Hero Nutirional products a coupel of years ago and then could not find them again for a while. I was happy to find this product. I have only used it for a short time, so I do not know for sure how well it will work, but I wish you would carry more of the Hero Nutritional products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2185270 on Sep 14, 2008

This is a good product to help manage your blood sugar if you are diabetic. It has helped lower my averager reading by 20 to 25 points. It takes time for the effects to kick in, usually a month to two months, but once they do, you see good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3241946 on Sep 01, 2008

Have been using this for a while now. I am not a diabetic & don't want to be so thought this would help keep my sugar under control. Glad to find a cinnamon product that has the water extraction process since cinnamon without this process is toxic & can build up in your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Works great with no side effects!

Posted by Reviewer1954948 on Aug 26, 2008

Love the product! has really worked for my diabetes!

Was this review helpful to you?

CinnaBetic II for triglycerides

Posted by Reviewer1578568 on Jan 22, 2008

I take this product to help lower my triglycerides and I have been extremely happy with the results. IHerb's service is always superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar Control With Some Spice

Posted by Reviewer1487130 on Jan 11, 2008

Great product. Good research available to coolaborate it efficay.

Was this review helpful to you?

diabetes II

Posted by Reviewer2792647 on Oct 17, 2007

I have found that cinebetic II helps to control my blood sugar. I hate cinnamon and the capsule for works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer3350071 on Aug 15, 2007

Product lowered my blood suger levels. Cheapest price on the web including shipping. No problems, arrived promptly and in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer3101739 on Jan 19, 2007

Product lowered my LDL dramatically. Cheapest shipping method got it to me in 3 days. Bottles sealed from factory and otherwise in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »