EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.56

$5.85

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

У него запах горького миндаля. Хорошее, пенистое и натуральное мыло. Приятно для кожи. It has the smell of bitter almonds. Good, sparkling and natural soap. It is pleasant to the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Jun 11, 2012

soft and thin foam, nice delicate smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Almond Smell

Posted by 5462241278926303944 on Nov 13, 2016

This soap bar smells heavenly. The almond smell is intense and lingers on after using it. It foams well and doesn't dry out my skin. It's so good I even use it on my face. I'm definitely re-ordering this again. Just wish the soap bar is bigger and doesn't run out so quickly. It's quite pricey considering it's size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fell in love with it

Posted by 4819568733374172670 on Mar 12, 2015

I love the smell! It's quite intensive but I still love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap.

Posted by Reviewer2908554 on Feb 14, 2012

I love this soap. It is gentle on my skin with a mild almond scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice soap!

Posted by justpq on Jul 29, 2012

Definitely one of my favourite soap bar. It has a beautiful almond smell. Make my skin clean but not dry. Foaming well. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything I expected

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Apr 09, 2011

Smells like a sweet almond extract. I love this soap.. It seems like it will last a long time, makes my hands soft and clean. Good bar soap. Will buy again, looking forward to trying the other flavors/fragrances.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Lovely lather, even in hard water. Nice scent, leaves skin feeling soft ans silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap!

Posted by 4651171807485826513 on Oct 02, 2013

Purchased this scent as a gift. Actually, purchased two bars and keeping one for myself. This scent smells wonderful as it is clean and fresh and sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer2938641 on Mar 10, 2011

Cleans well. Smells like real almond. Nice foam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »