EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$22.45

Savings of: $7.89 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

고소하고 맛있어요~ 토탈소이에서 소이프로틴에서 요걸로 갈아탐 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Posted by 5122992078922734940 on Feb 07, 2016

- total soy 초코맛 : 맛있고 달아요,,단점은 단백질 함량 적고 설탕 많이 들음. 걍 단거생각날때 한숟가락씩 떠먹음 - Iso-rich soy : 달진않은데 짬쪼름하고 약간 분유향??? 개인적으로 나트륨 넘 많이들은것같음 ㅠㅠㅠ - brown Rice Protein 요건 진짜 고소하고 곡물을 막 바로 갈아먹는것같은 건강한 맛과 향이에요! unsweetened soy milk에 타먹는데 안달아도 고소하고 맛있어요~~ 설탕안든 미숫가루 먹는 느낌? 성부도 너무 좋구 또주문하려구요~~~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to main stream sweet protein powders

Posted by 5032875341770344252 on Mar 16, 2015

At first, like many reviewers, the taste was quite bland compared to what I was used to. However, I got accustomed to it and now it's hard for me to drink other flavorful protein powders, they taste far too sugary/sweet. I've rated 5 stars to offset the unfair low reviews. From a health perspective, you can't go wrong with this protein powder. In addition, if you compare price per gram, it's cheaper than the more name brand powders as well. Just mix with water/frozen fruit/almond butter/flax and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 5094589105191910336 on Feb 26, 2014

I use this in my breakfast smoothie and am very pleased with how it helps to fill me up in the morning! It's nice to have an alternative to soy and whey. I plan to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for those with allergies

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 20, 2014

I use this whenever I want a pure vegan protein shake. Sometimes I use half pea protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by tamiriley on Feb 13, 2014

I mix this in my smoothie every am, and it does not affect the flavor of the shake like many other protein powders I have used. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top Marks!

Posted by CognitiveDissident on Nov 05, 2013

This is by far my favourite protein powder. Great, non-overpowering taste and economical, can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Protein Concentrate

Posted by 4955743860182521533 on Nov 01, 2013

I have tried many protein products whey, soy, egg and others. Brown Rice Protein is by far a healthier produce, just check the label. It seems to satisfy me longer and tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formula's

Posted by 4758027131528998590 on Aug 19, 2013

perfect value and product.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awsome

Posted by 5557679914130376328 on Feb 01, 2013

excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect. product.thanks

Posted by 5688844161090884774 on Jan 06, 2013

its being very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »