EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$22.45

Savings of: $7.89 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rice protein

Posted by 5674910813161911290 on Apr 14, 2014

+ drinkable with strong flavored juice + mixes quite good for an riceprotein - if mixed in with water, taste isn´t very enjoyable - vanilla flavor? where?

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Brown Rice Protein Concentrate, Vanilla Flavor, 17.8 oz (504 g) Powder

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Mar 29, 2014

Jarrow Formulas, Brown Rice Protein Concentrate, Vanilla Flavor, 17.8 oz (504 g) Powder it is bad taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5094589105191910336 on Feb 26, 2014

I use this in my breakfast smoothie and am very pleased with how it helps to fill me up in the morning! It's nice to have an alternative to soy and whey. I plan to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for those with allergies

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 20, 2014

I use this whenever I want a pure vegan protein shake. Sometimes I use half pea protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by tamiriley on Feb 13, 2014

I mix this in my smoothie every am, and it does not affect the flavor of the shake like many other protein powders I have used. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

인간적으로 너무 맛없어요 사지마세요 It tastes terrible you never want to buy this.

Posted by 5309278866198941212 on Feb 03, 2014

웬만하면 나쁜 리뷰 안 적는데 이건 좀 적어야겠어요. 프로틴 매일 운동하고 마실거 생각해서 사는데, 인간적으로 맛이 너무 없어요. 구수한 맛이 있을줄 알았는데, 구수한 맛은 커녕 시큼?한맛입니다. 코막고 먹어도 너무 너무 역해요. 웬만큼 비위좋은사람 아니면 사지마세요. 샀으니 먹긴 먹어야겠고.. 앞이 깜깜하네요. 건강에 좋다하고 억지로 마십니다. THIS TASTES HORRIBLE as well as it doesn't mix/melt well. If you want to drink this everyday after work out, you should consider choosing another product. Everyday I'm forcing myself to drink this for my health as I am holding my nose. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Marks!

Posted by CognitiveDissident on Nov 05, 2013

This is by far my favourite protein powder. Great, non-overpowering taste and economical, can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Protein Concentrate

Posted by 4955743860182521533 on Nov 01, 2013

I have tried many protein products whey, soy, egg and others. Brown Rice Protein is by far a healthier produce, just check the label. It seems to satisfy me longer and tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It's not bad.

Posted by Reviewer1587363 on Sep 06, 2013

Taste and ingredients are acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formula's

Posted by 4758027131528998590 on Aug 19, 2013

perfect value and product.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »