EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$22.45

Savings of: $7.89 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formula, brown rice protien

Posted by Reviewer1735184 on Jan 02, 2010

I tried my formula and it did not have a bitter taste, I recommend this product .

Was this review helpful to you?

Big fan of this protein

Posted by Reviewer3092682 on Oct 28, 2009

I enjoy this Brown Rice Protein very much. It is an excellent, easily digested protein that mixes well. I have been moving away from other proteins due to the strong dehydration effects I was feeling. This protein is lighter but still sustaining and long-lasting. Highly recommended. I enjoy mixing it with Jarrow Optimeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1595435 on Jun 14, 2009

This protein powder is much more palatable than others I've tried in the past. Please with nut milk or in a smoothie. Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

great protein

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 24, 2009

use this regularly - its not the tastiest protein so you need to add a bit of fruit or something but its high quality protein and no gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerie Santos

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on Feb 19, 2009

I blend one HEAPING tablespoon with one cup water and 1 to 1.5 cups frozen pineapple. Love it and the protein is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great !

Posted by Reviewer1820992 on Jul 20, 2010

Love it ! I have loss 5lbs so far by using this as a substitute for breakfast :) Love it, it's very filling as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great texture for rice protein!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Apr 28, 2010

This is the smoothest, silkiest texture for rice protein. Taste could be a little sweeter but overall, has a great amino profile. I just add my own sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

rice protein

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Feb 20, 2011

I love this rice protein for shakes and making pancakes. It's a great replacement to flour for gluten free diets.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've gone through over 10 of these

Posted by Reviewer1108612 on Feb 28, 2011

This does not really taste like vanilla which is a good thing because you can add in different flavors and not worry about the "weird vanilla protien" flavor messing up your shake. These are really filling and are easily a meal replacement. Plus, this shake mix is super cheap. Here are some filling shake recipes (must use blender): 1 cup soymilk 1 banana 2 tbsp peanut butter 1 tbsp protien powder or 1 cup soy milk 4 strawberries 1 banana 1 tbsp protien powder or 1 cup chocolate soymilk 1 banana (optional peanut butter) 1 tbsp protien powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1739184 on Dec 20, 2012

Tastes like Sun warrior rice protein, but it's much cheaper. Great source of protein, no sugar added, blends well into water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »