EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps me

Posted by 4971214947193133085 on Apr 21, 2015

I take N-A-G and Glucosamine and it helps me a lot. I have huge problems with my gut. I have IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

new

Posted by Reviewer3109167 on Sep 10, 2014

no command

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to try but ordered from friends recommendation

Posted by 5446470415128983533 on Sep 09, 2014

Have not tried it yet.....am waiting to discuss with the hospital this Friday as I have diabetes and a thyroid problem and maybe they will say " not allowed" I bought it as have friends who say it is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3131261 on Nov 20, 2013

Seems to be working already, and it didn't cause any side effects! I'm also using the Jarrow MSM in the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used yet

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Jan 07, 2013

Have not used it yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

I hope it will work

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Nov 26, 2012

I don't now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vegan Glucosamine Money can Buy!

Posted by Reviewer1068739 on Jun 17, 2012

Take a tab with meal three times a day, and what a difference it made! Four tabs a day for serious Athletes or those with Joint pain. Glucosamine needs time to build up in your body to work, don't expect it to work over night!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for MS

Posted by Reviewer1624663 on Jun 10, 2012

I have been taking 1 of these every morning for the past 6 months. Have suffered no side effects or relapses since taking this supplement, infact; my wellbeing has improved immensly! Although, I do take a variety of other supplements purchased from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2723925 on Jan 23, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling of security

Posted by Reviewer3285295 on Dec 18, 2011

For the vegetable Glucosamine, one should eat maybe one whole corn every day. But that's not always possible for the busy people. This assures such.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »