EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Dec 30, 2010

At first I was a bit concerned about the size of the tablet and whether it would actually dissolve as I am in my 70's and my digestion is not a strong as it was. But I found after using these tabs that they do work just fine. I get the same or better results that I did with a powder form of Glucosamine in a veggie cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2335947 on Jan 18, 2011

Really excellent formula; best I've tried. I've had better results with Jarrow's formula than several others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer3245117 on Dec 14, 2010

I have some aches and pains, on my elbows,back legs and I have been taking this for 2 weeks and the pain is been relieve a lot. Good option for those like me who are allergic to selfish. I did not expect to, but it seems to be working on my synovial cysts that causing me a lot of pain on my elbows, the pain is almost gone, the have gotten smater

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me

Posted by 4971214947193133085 on Apr 21, 2015

I take N-A-G and Glucosamine and it helps me a lot. I have huge problems with my gut. I have IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1365215 on Jun 08, 2011

My fingers were pretty bad with arthritus and when I started taking this product I didn't see a results right away but after about 3 weeks I couldn't believe the difference. All of a sudden all the inflamation in my fingers is gone and they are actually starting to straighten out. The pain is all but gone and it really is a miracle for me to have such relief. I don not take any other medication for my arthritus either. I really believe in this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

VEGAN

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Nov 13, 2011

Bought this version because it is VEGAN !! This is VERY hard to find in a glucosamine product and I simply will not be able to walk without glucosamine. I started taking GS decades before I was injured, and now - minus all the soft tissue in one knee - TRULY couldn't survive without it. Sadly I am highly allergic to shellfish - which is the source of almost ALL glucosamine. And *GAK* chondrotin is mostly from shark fins - and if you know about finning, you REALLY don't want to go there !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jan 19, 2010

I think all of Jarrow's products are good. I have switched a lot of the products I use to this company. This is based on my doctor's recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like it is helping my joints

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Jun 09, 2010

Been taking these for my knees. And it seems to be helping my body heal. In my experience, taking 4-6 tablets a day provides a noticeable improvement vs. the standard 1-2 tablets a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome savings!

Posted by Reviewer1468604 on Mar 30, 2009

I saved $12 buying my supplements here...and I received them very fast...

Was this review helpful to you?

Gigantic pill

Posted by Reviewer2471528 on Jul 10, 2010

These are gigantic pills with a slick outer layer. I take them using fruit juice to make sure I can swallow them easily. They have never bothered my stomach, which is a big plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »