EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no knee pain

Posted by Reviewer2211299 on Jan 06, 2010

but still hip and back pain. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1092278 on Nov 02, 2009

I really like this form on glucosamine and will purchase again. It is readily absorbed and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Glucosamine ever!

Posted by Reviewer1115695 on Aug 20, 2009

I have tried many brands and types of Glucosamine and this beats them all without even having to think about it. I take about one half of a tablet every other day and even skip days now and then. This stuff works fast and is VERY potent! The recommended dosage is WAY more than I even need.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great HCL formula

Posted by Reviewer2049460 on Jul 08, 2009

This formula is helping heal a badly fractured wrist. I've been taking it over a year now and notice a significant improvement in flexibility and joint strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on May 14, 2009

I have felt better (decreased joint pain) since I started taking these. However: the tablets are HUGE. If you have any problems with large pills, stick with the brand, but look for a smaller mg/tab.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Satisfied.

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on May 07, 2009

Will purchase again. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome savings!

Posted by Reviewer1468604 on Mar 30, 2009

I saved $12 buying my supplements here...and I received them very fast...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great for my knee pain

Posted by Reviewer1737712 on Jan 23, 2009

I've used Glucosamine Sulfate for ~15 years with excellent results until about 2 years ago (I'm older now :-)). I tried different brands to see if that would help...didn't. I read about the two types, Glucosamine Sulfate and Glucosamine HCl (hydrochloride) and learned that the HCl type puts more available Glucosamine into the joint cartilage. I switched to the Jarrow brand of Glucosamine HCl and my joint pain improved significantly again within 2-3 weeks. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

irene rosin

Posted by Reviewer3268278 on Aug 30, 2008

excellent, I have been using these for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine HCI Mega 1000

Posted by Reviewer3070883 on Aug 09, 2008

Great pRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »