EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feeling of security

Posted by Reviewer3285295 on Dec 18, 2011

For the vegetable Glucosamine, one should eat maybe one whole corn every day. But that's not always possible for the busy people. This assures such.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

work well

Posted by Reviewer2814923 on Jan 18, 2011

good product, well priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used yet

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Jan 07, 2013

Have not used it yet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3131261 on Nov 20, 2013

Seems to be working already, and it didn't cause any side effects! I'm also using the Jarrow MSM in the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I hope it will work

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Nov 26, 2012

I don't now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

takes time ...

Posted by Reviewer3336794 on Jan 31, 2011

one week into the product and patience will prevail the outcome; to give another, two to three for result(s).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam

Posted by Reviewer3048953 on Feb 25, 2011

Without these I couldn't move they help my knees so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine chloride

Posted by Reviewer3113707 on Apr 02, 2011

convenient dosage for use in the prophylaxis and high fizcheskih loads. At the same time profilakicheskaya daily rate of 1 tablet makes it impossible for the drug for medicinal purposes, to recover from injuries as receive 2 tablets (2000 mg) is too large a dose of the normal therapeutic dose is 1500 mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2723925 on Jan 23, 2012

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for MS

Posted by Reviewer1624663 on Jun 10, 2012

I have been taking 1 of these every morning for the past 6 months. Have suffered no side effects or relapses since taking this supplement, infact; my wellbeing has improved immensly! Although, I do take a variety of other supplements purchased from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »