EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for MS

Posted by Reviewer1624663 on Jun 10, 2012

I have been taking 1 of these every morning for the past 6 months. Have suffered no side effects or relapses since taking this supplement, infact; my wellbeing has improved immensly! Although, I do take a variety of other supplements purchased from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new

Posted by Reviewer3109167 on Sep 10, 2014

no command

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine chloride

Posted by Reviewer3113707 on Apr 02, 2011

convenient dosage for use in the prophylaxis and high fizcheskih loads. At the same time profilakicheskaya daily rate of 1 tablet makes it impossible for the drug for medicinal purposes, to recover from injuries as receive 2 tablets (2000 mg) is too large a dose of the normal therapeutic dose is 1500 mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

takes time ...

Posted by Reviewer3336794 on Jan 31, 2011

one week into the product and patience will prevail the outcome; to give another, two to three for result(s).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine HCI Mega 1000

Posted by Reviewer3070883 on Aug 09, 2008

Great pRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine HCI Mega 1000

Posted by Reviewer1739246 on Apr 28, 2008

I have been taking this for a week and have not noticed relief yet. Perhaps it needs to have a longer time of use before any effect can be determined.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to try but ordered from friends recommendation

Posted by 5446470415128983533 on Sep 09, 2014

Have not tried it yet.....am waiting to discuss with the hospital this Friday as I have diabetes and a thyroid problem and maybe they will say " not allowed" I bought it as have friends who say it is excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosemary Taylor

Posted by Reviewer2939103 on Jul 06, 2008

I'm not able to say right now, but I like the product because know shell product are in it. Of Virginia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »