EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for MS

Posted by Reviewer1624663 on Jun 10, 2012

I have been taking 1 of these every morning for the past 6 months. Have suffered no side effects or relapses since taking this supplement, infact; my wellbeing has improved immensly! Although, I do take a variety of other supplements purchased from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working fine

Posted by Reviewer1809365 on Feb 21, 2010

I bought this fpor my husband who complains of joint pains - he seems to experience relief when taking it regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

new

Posted by Reviewer3109167 on Sep 10, 2014

no command

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to try but ordered from friends recommendation

Posted by 5446470415128983533 on Sep 09, 2014

Have not tried it yet.....am waiting to discuss with the hospital this Friday as I have diabetes and a thyroid problem and maybe they will say " not allowed" I bought it as have friends who say it is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine HCI Mega 1000

Posted by Reviewer3070883 on Aug 09, 2008

Great pRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine HCI Mega 1000

Posted by Reviewer1739246 on Apr 28, 2008

I have been taking this for a week and have not noticed relief yet. Perhaps it needs to have a longer time of use before any effect can be determined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosemary Taylor

Posted by Reviewer2939103 on Jul 06, 2008

I'm not able to say right now, but I like the product because know shell product are in it. Of Virginia

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Sims

Posted by Reviewer1793226 on Oct 17, 2007

I can't rate these yet as I haven't tried them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »