EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rosemary Taylor

Posted by Reviewer2939103 on Jul 06, 2008

I'm not able to say right now, but I like the product because know shell product are in it. Of Virginia

Was this review helpful to you?

For my arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2491462 on May 29, 2008

Seems to work well

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine HCI Mega 1000

Posted by Reviewer1739246 on Apr 28, 2008

I have been taking this for a week and have not noticed relief yet. Perhaps it needs to have a longer time of use before any effect can be determined.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stomach tolerance

Posted by Reviewer3315792 on Feb 20, 2008

another great product for those of us who've had trouble taking glucosamine products. Causes no stomach distress at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I'm less sore

Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Feb 06, 2008

I bought this because after working out I would ache for days, now I ache less and can workout everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Knee pain improved within 2 weeks

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Jan 05, 2008

Works just fine. Noticed greater flexibility and reduced pain within 2 weeks of taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Chris Sims

Posted by Reviewer1793226 on Oct 17, 2007

I can't rate these yet as I haven't tried them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for joints & dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Jan 26, 2007

I've been using this product for 3-4 years now. It not only has been helpful for my knees but unexpectedly, has helped lubricate my eyes, which dry up during sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »