EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.70

$27.95

Savings of: $9.25 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just soy

Posted by Reviewer2888102 on Feb 27, 2013

I use it for weight gain, and I think it did help me. I am going to repurchase. But I have to say, it tastes disgusting. :D So be prepared to drink it like it's medicine, not as a delicious shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5412865769599204717 on Dec 25, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on Jan 24, 2016

Good soy, Yummy! i like. i use normal water mix Soy, then boil. very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!!

Posted by 5030191967384142081 on Feb 06, 2016

I bought it because I want to be vegan, but I feel it's very difficult to get enough "real" protein. I don't like the "flavors" protein powders usually have, so as a no-flavor, this protein powder is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan of soy protein.

Posted by 5218509930014315506 on Jul 01, 2016

But this is pretty good and one of the best ones I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cooking

Posted by 4666979170429069622 on Oct 01, 2013

The smell is delicious and the taste is like soya)) But perfect, cause no fat or carbs. Good for baking healthy protein snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price-quality ratio proteins!

Posted by 5284066137231657107 on May 07, 2014

25g protein per serving, no artificial flavours, unbeatable price... Although the taste is not very pleasant (I have to gulp it down with my nose closed) and the texture is a bit lumpy after whisking (shaking gives the best result), I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

really great soy protein

Posted by 4902118298232638091 on Apr 29, 2015

except the taste that.. actually there's no any taste so you must add fruits or something if you want shake.. and it's also great in baking :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends smoothly and great value for money

Posted by Reviewer2086863 on May 02, 2012

Great soy powder that works well in my smoothies -- no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good, solid, everyday vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer2146909 on Nov 14, 2011

As far as vegan protein powders go, this is my workhorse. It's inexpensive, with tons of protein and basically no carbs. The taste is fine...nothing special, but compared to 99% of the other vegan powders out there (which taste like dirt and feel chalky, grainy, and gross) it's fantastic. It mixes well in shakes, hot cereal, and batters. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »