EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.10

$27.95

Savings of: $9.85 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just soy

Posted by Reviewer2888102 on Feb 27, 2013

I use it for weight gain, and I think it did help me. I am going to repurchase. But I have to say, it tastes disgusting. :D So be prepared to drink it like it's medicine, not as a delicious shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5412865769599204717 on Dec 25, 2015

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on Jan 24, 2016

Good soy, Yummy! i like. i use normal water mix Soy, then boil. very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very smooth taste, blends well fits with everything

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Dec 18, 2016

It is a smooth white powder, totally tasteless which is an advantage. You can use it to blend into cakes, muffins, smoothies, shakes and much more. I also enjoy drinking it with soy milk, water, cinnamon and one banana, all blended together. Delicious when blended with a bit of sugar or sweetener. The best blending of all protein powders I have tried so far. Plus it's vegan so now cows need to suffer......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrows soy rich

Posted by 5440923482232483556 on Dec 19, 2016

very good soy protein and no digestion problem compared to whey protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan of soy protein.

Posted by 5218509930014315506 on Jul 01, 2016

But this is pretty good and one of the best ones I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cooking

Posted by 4666979170429069622 on Oct 01, 2013

The smell is delicious and the taste is like soya)) But perfect, cause no fat or carbs. Good for baking healthy protein snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price-quality ratio proteins!

Posted by 5284066137231657107 on May 07, 2014

25g protein per serving, no artificial flavours, unbeatable price... Although the taste is not very pleasant (I have to gulp it down with my nose closed) and the texture is a bit lumpy after whisking (shaking gives the best result), I definitely recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really great soy protein

Posted by 4902118298232638091 on Apr 29, 2015

except the taste that.. actually there's no any taste so you must add fruits or something if you want shake.. and it's also great in baking :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends smoothly and great value for money

Posted by Reviewer2086863 on May 02, 2012

Great soy powder that works well in my smoothies -- no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 83 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »