EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

D's best friend

Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Feb 26, 2014

I love how easy this is to take. I take it every day with my D3 in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas MK-7

Posted by 5389943192072263898 on Dec 17, 2014

stomach friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

great choice

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Mar 20, 2015

the best i think

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Mar 15, 2012

I like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

K2

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Oct 03, 2012

Great stuff but I go through this bottle really fast. I added natto to my diet and its much cheaper. For those that cant stand natto and cant afford the more potent K2 supplements out there, then this MK-7 product is the best bang.

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Nov 28, 2012

Taking it along with vit D3 for my bones, will know when I have a test done if it works. I believe it does from research that I`ve read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1589911 on Jul 07, 2013

Really, I do not know what to say, I think it is alright. It is not something it shows in the blood tests as far I am concern, I do not think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer1721147 on Jan 13, 2011

Seems like a good product. Like the fact that it is fermented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Oct 06, 2010

Pure natural form of Vit K. A lot of the Vit K out there is full of nasty binders & fillers so beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7 from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2576612 on Mar 21, 2011

Thanks for your excellent service. The product was delivered as scheduled, and at an attractive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 170 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »