EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Mar 15, 2011

Good for bone, cardiovascular, skin, and brain. Mk-7 is supposed to be the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2235437 on Mar 27, 2011

Everyone in my family takes this regularly, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Following the latest recommends

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jun 22, 2012

I'm taking this Jarrow product to help Vit D3 and calcium absorption and Jarrow has always provided high quality effective products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas VitaminK2, MK-7

Posted by Reviewer2436442 on Nov 07, 2010

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow mk-7 k2

Posted by Reviewer1231626 on Nov 15, 2010

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

The best with Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Dec 02, 2010

7 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Giving 5-starts because...

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Jan 07, 2011

I love and trust this brand but cannot say for sure the effects of this product because I am taking quite a few right now. But I will say it doesn't hurt and does lend a helping hand because I do feel a lot better and I know this is contributing to it. Excellent Quality. Excellent Value. Excellent Brand

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Oct 15, 2012

Completes the results of a serious bone and lig,. Drive to stabalise a tagetted mixed nutritional repair with the right nutritional mix in most structural injuries, when managed corrctly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1805330 on Jul 01, 2013

Got this for my mother who was diagnosed with Osteoporosis. She uses this together with Carlson Labs, Vitamin K2 MK4. Too early to tell if it is working - but very positive that we will see an improvement on her next bone density scan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Feb 03, 2013

This is needed when we take D3 as it keeps calcium from being deposited in the blood vessels. Magnesium should also be taken unless we know were getting enough in our food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 170 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »