EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Giving 5-starts because...

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Jan 07, 2011

I love and trust this brand but cannot say for sure the effects of this product because I am taking quite a few right now. But I will say it doesn't hurt and does lend a helping hand because I do feel a lot better and I know this is contributing to it. Excellent Quality. Excellent Value. Excellent Brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mk7 soft gels

Posted by Reviewer1129783 on Feb 28, 2012

easy to take .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Oct 15, 2012

Completes the results of a serious bone and lig,. Drive to stabalise a tagetted mixed nutritional repair with the right nutritional mix in most structural injuries, when managed corrctly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1409502 on Nov 09, 2011

I order these all the time because I think they're a high-quality product at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality supplement

Posted by Reviewer1321426 on Feb 20, 2012

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1250650 on Aug 17, 2012

I have been taking these tabs to replace the Vit K in my bones that taking warferin for ovr 7 years bleached out and I am so happy with the results...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best with Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Dec 02, 2010

7 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by cot477 on Sep 28, 2011

This is on Mercola's must-have supplement list. Glad to find it here and happy to take it. It is, though, one of those supplements that you don't feel in your body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for Bones

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Feb 11, 2013

This is a very good product and I've used this for the past few years. Good for the bones and heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer2571637 on Dec 07, 2011

Excellent. Easy to take, either whole or chewed. The manufacturer needs to publish quality control standards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 178 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »