EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.86

$20.95

Savings of: $2.09 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pumpkin Seed Butter

Posted by 5542473258546754079 on Aug 13, 2015

Organic, delicious. A great way to take care of the prostate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 17, 2013

Wholesome and flavoursome butter, with just the right touch of sea salt. The consistency is perfect, neither too runny nor too thick so it spreads easily. Pumpkin seeds tend to have a certain raw taste which may not be too palatable to some, but this is a wonderful way to eat lots of them and get all that iron, phosphorus, magnesium and zinc naturally. Quite addictive. And great quality for the price. Will definitely keep on buying this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and delicious

Posted by marianF on Nov 06, 2013

First time I tried pumpkin seed butter.I love all nut and seed butters and this one was no exception.Great tasting, healthy, perfect for a snack.One star less because of the salt in it-unecessary- and the plastic container.Will, however, buy some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious butter

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

Love this butter, has a great strong taste (similar to tahini) and the colour is a beautiful rich green.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supposed to help Prostate

Posted by Reviewer2860699 on Jul 05, 2013

Since it takes a long time to reverse prostate enlargement, and I am taking other things like saw palmetto, I can't say whether eating pumpkin seed butter is the reason I can make it through the night without going to the bathroom. But anyway, its good on toast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmy, yummy omegas!

Posted by Non-GMO on Jul 26, 2012

So healthy and versatile. Fresh and no plastic taste. It's packaged in one of the safer types of plastic. Although, I usually prefer glass, I found this acceptable with no evidence of leaching. There will likely be oil separation when you first open it. If you stir it well and keep it refrigerated it will stay well mixed for some time. It is essential to keep this product refrigerated after opening. I've eaten it right out of the jar, mixed it with maple syrup for an emergency dessert, have added it to enchiladas. The uses are numerous. It is a very healthy addition to anyone's diet. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Satisfying pumpkinseed butter

Posted by Reviewer1029216 on Jan 08, 2012

I enjoy this nut butter. It tastes good, is easy to digest and makes a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husbond love it

Posted by Reviewer2020920 on Dec 13, 2011

And it's good to prostate problems too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmm!

Posted by Reviewer1818141 on Nov 19, 2011

This needs a good stir after you open it, but it's great with crackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much like Peanut butter

Posted by LioraRecommends on Aug 11, 2011

I use this in healthy gfcf rice krispie treats. yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »