EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent stuff - extremely delicious

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on Jul 28, 2011

This pumpkin seed butter is is a truly great product, very delicious and highly nutritious. Use it on bread or in sauces, tomato sauces with this are mindblowing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant Alternative to Peanut Butter

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Dec 23, 2010

I love the taste of this with honey and so does my six-year-old. It's a bit thin but refrigeration seems to increase its density. Mixed with tahini, honey, garlic & angel hair, and sprinkled with sesame seeds it makes delicious sesame noodles. Easy way to incorporate omegas into your diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Sep 19, 2009

It tastes great on rye bread toast. I like the idea of getting zinc in its natural form. I am trying to eat more superfoods these days and it is making an improvement in my energy level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and price

Posted by Reviewer2038623 on Feb 24, 2010

Delicious and not dried up like the container I got from Amazon. Fresh goods at a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2206965 on Jul 07, 2010

Excellent product, my son love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seed Butter

Posted by Reviewer2813296 on Aug 10, 2010

Best pumpkin seed butter I know and good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much like Peanut butter

Posted by LioraRecommends on Aug 11, 2011

I use this in healthy gfcf rice krispie treats. yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmm!

Posted by Reviewer1818141 on Nov 19, 2011

This needs a good stir after you open it, but it's great with crackers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husbond love it

Posted by Reviewer2020920 on Dec 13, 2011

And it's good to prostate problems too...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious butter

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

Love this butter, has a great strong taste (similar to tahini) and the colour is a beautiful rich green.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »