EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2804043 on May 12, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2717754 on Jun 08, 2011

Great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Impressed

Posted by Reviewer1414911 on Jul 04, 2010

I am a regular SAM-e consumer for mild depression; Jarrow works very well for me. I noticed stiffness and discomfort in my legs & knees as of recent, and it really impeded exercise and general quality of life. I have been taking this particular formulation of SAM-e and the results are nothing short of amazing. I am much more 'fluid' in my motions, and I will continue taking this formulation -- and absolutely NO side effects!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer2463199 on Mar 01, 2010

Please keep carrying these! I take them for both joint pain and for positive mood. They are a great value compared to other brands. It's important to purchase Sam-e in foil because the foil helps to preserve the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Samson-e

Posted by 5309943610220098292 on Jul 26, 2013

This product has given me releave from a knee injury that , in my case, is inoperable. It was recommended to me by my therapist and thanks to her, I feel better, overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As always - great product and great service!

Posted by Reviewer1588146 on Mar 22, 2010

I doubt I take this in a high enough dosage to help my arthritis, but it might help some. It is a very effective in lifting the mood, for that alone I will continue taking it, the arthritis and liver benefits are a bonus. I take one tablet first thing in the AM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2653287 on Apr 20, 2010

I have only taken this product a short time, but...so far so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cant run anymore........

Posted by Reviewer3026016 on Jun 10, 2009

I,ve waited years for a decent pony to show.... and when I finally do...my backs agony and I cant run....!!!! however SAM e Joint has really helped and last sunday we won Champion Young Stock...hoorah !! would recommend the product...fab ! ...pity its banned in the UK... but the UK always bans product that work !! thank you I herb...saved the day !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer2549153 on Dec 14, 2009

It's a great product and I am so glad you carry it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer2464916 on Jul 18, 2010

You need to give it a week or two to get working properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »